skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

sally65

49, Female, Separated, Melbourne - Western Suburbs, VIC
Add to favourites

about me

Young at heart....with a positive outlook...:))))

Hmmm a bit about myself...Im OUT going...enjoy socializing,when l get a chance..THAT IS..and enjoy a great night out with lots of laughter and feet dancing on the dance floor,most of the time,lol.lm very family and friends orrientated and financially independent and stable...lm easy going friendly natured woman,thats young in heart,fun and professional,that just loves life,with a great sence of humor :) and a positive outlook in life and everything around me.lm,happy and a caring attitude towards people around me.l can say Happy in my own skin and confident and definitely take pride in my appearance,passionate,fit, (try tooo lol ) when l can..l treat people how l get treated...spiritual and beleive in karma,l am very upfront and direct..not into mind games..l beleive there's a difference between interest and commitment.when you're interested in doing something,you do it only...when its convenient..when you committed to something,you accept no excuses;only results...
I enjoy beach,park walks,enjoy pubs,clubs and listerning to music (music always on,its great for the mind lol) socializing with friends and new friends :)),also enjoy a great coffie shop,with a awesome coffie, to relax and enjoy the company and a chat,when lm not required to work.depending on my shift work :))..and l do enjoy my work,it includes some travel,at times......
Thanks for taken the time to read my profile about myself.
mwha....
CHEERS :))))

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary sally65's details sally65's ideal partner
Age 49 years old 40 - 51 yrs old
Location Melbourne - Western Suburbs, VIC AUSTRALIA
Body type Athletic Slim, Athletic
Height 5'4/162 cm 5'9/175 cm - 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Regularly Occasionally / socially, Regularly
Relationship status Separated Divorced, Separated, Single, Widowed
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
3
Age range
22 yrs - 27 yrs
Yes, have children living at home, Yes, have children who don't live at home, Yes, have children living at home sometimes
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Very Social Very Social, Social, Private
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Blonde
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other
Religion Catholic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Gemini Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets No, like pets but do not have any, Yes, have pets
Education level Some college
Industry Other Other, Sales / Marketing, Accounting, Legal, Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering, Transport / Logistics / Warehousing, Mining, Retail / Consumer / Personal Services, Hospitality / Tourism / Travel, Government, Healthcare / Medical, Financial Services, IT / Telecoms, Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation, Property / Real Estate, Administration, Trades / Services, Defence / Emergency Services, Advertising / PR / Media, Consulting, Agricultural, Construction
Job role Professional Professional, Technical, Other, Customer Service Role, Executive, Tradesperson, Senior Management, Admin / Clerical / Secretarial, Management, Business Owner

What I'm looking for

lm searching for a friendship as a start first,and if that works,GREAT,lm old school,in some ways,developing a friendship and a great smile,and enjoy the company..IS GREAT and Hey Who Knows.!! Positive person,cheeky,healthy,fit,confident,passionate,who takes pride in his appearance,.

  • Male, for dating or friendship

My interests

Music
70s,80,90, and the now....clubs,pubs-bands...also smooth relaxing...music..Gotta have music playing most of the time :))
Reading
newspapers...meditation books...car magazines..etc
Movies & TV
Comedy,romance,action,..adventure shows..l enjoy watching,nightly news,current affair..my favourite t.v shows...mrs brown's boys,2 and a half men...Getaway...and chick flicks lol....
Sport
soccer,footy---go the BLUES...,keeping fit...
Other Interests
like dancing at clubs,pubs..enjoy beach walks,like motor drags...fast cars lol.motor bikes..kick boxing..playing pool lol...short trips and weekend escapes away...country trips...wining and dining..socializing with friends,seeing live shows..markets...enjoy a great coffie at a great coffie shop..etc

My groups

  1. Fitness Fun
  2. Single Parents
  3. Mans Best Friend
  4. Spiritual Singles
  5. Shall we dance

Contact sally65

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if sally65 is online now.
  • Get to know sally65 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
05 Oct '13

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media