skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

sallyA

47, Female, Separated, Brisbane, QLD
Add to favourites

about me

Wanted: Friendship, dating, company, fun.

Hello fellow online daters! Describe myself, ok, I am 5' nothing apparently and proud of it. My friends and family say I am kind, funny and fun to be with, well they are my friends and family, what else can they about me. I am independant and self employed, I love to have flexibility with my time. I have done some travelling in the last 2 years and hope to alot more. I love to go to the movies, out for meals, cook with someone, meet new people and sit back on a Sunday afternoon with a nice Corona and listen to a live band. I love walking and being near the beach and want to find the courage to get a motorbike licence. I am honest and optimistic and have a happy outlook on life, I am a great believer in Karma and what the universe has in store for us all.I am looking for a friend, a lover or a partner in crime.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary sallyA's details sallyA's ideal partner
Age 47 years old 45 - 55 yrs old
Location Brisbane, QLD Brisbane, QLD
Body type Average Average
Height 5'1/154 cm 5'2/157 cm - 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Separated Divorced, Single, Separated
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
1
Age range
17 yrs - 21 yrs
Yes, have children living at home, Yes, have children living at home sometimes, Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's, Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Average Average, Social
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Sign of the Zodiac Virgo Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Some college Diploma, Some college, Degree
Industry Accounting
Job role Business Owner Business Owner, Executive, Admin / Clerical / Secretarial, Senior Management, Technical, Professional, Customer Service Role, Management, Tradesperson

What I'm looking for

Someone to share spare time with on weekends, movies, dinner and parties or just staying home and cooking. Easy going, sense of humour and a little adventurous. Travel is a priority in the next few years. No baggage please. A friend or partner in crime. Must be a happy person!

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Adele, Robbie, Coldplay, Bon Jovi, Guy, Jason Mraz, Kaity Perry, Pink - Old and new music, I enjoy radio and live music.
Reading
Eat Pray Love A New Earth Under the Tuscany Sun
Movies & TV
Thrillers, Action, Comedy, not big into reality TV or American sitcoms. Like some documentries.
Other Interests
Walking. Beach. Swimming.

My groups

  1. Travel Bug

Contact sallyA

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if sallyA is online now.
  • Get to know sallyA safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
20 Apr '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media