skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

sallytriska

43, Female, Single, Sydney - West, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Dining out, playing my guitar and travelling. Looking for someone to share my life's journey with. im not a member so i cannot email on here.

Honesty and trust are a big key pointers values. I dont like superficial people. I am friendly, confident person who enjoys the simple things in life.

I take my time and get to know my future partner, not interested in a fb or one night stand or open relationships. Exclusive as i dont share my man with anyone if all goes well.

Im a Support Worker with kids in crises therefore my shifts are all over the place.

I have travelled to many places in the world UK, NZ, PNG, Tassie and Europe. I have a keen sense of adventure over the years - Even jumped out of an airplane.

I have a bright and bubbly personality and would like to settle down with that special other half that will complete me.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary sallytriska's details sallytriska's ideal partner
Age 43 years old 38 - 45 yrs old
Location Sydney - West, NSW within 75km of St Marys 2760
Body type Average Average, Athletic, Slim
Height 5'3/160 cm 5'7/170 cm - 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Relationship status Single Divorced, Single
Have children No, have no children Yes, have children who don't live at home, Yes, have children living at home, No, have no children, Yes, have children living at home sometimes
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Undecided
Personality Social Social, Average
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Blonde
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian South European, Black / African, North European, Mixed Race, Other Caucasian, East European
Religion Other Christian Catholic, Anglican, Born Again Christian
Political persuasion Left wing
Sign of the Zodiac Scorpio Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Diploma Degree, Post Graduate, Diploma, Some college
Industry Healthcare / Medical Transport / Logistics / Warehousing, Defence / Emergency Services, Healthcare / Medical, Trades / Services, Legal, Government, Agricultural, Construction
Job role Other Customer Service Role, Business Owner, Tradesperson, Management, Professional, Senior Management

What I'm looking for

Genuine and loyal, Looking for long term relationship with future prospects..... do you exist.??? Obviously built from friendship!!! Must be able to communicate on any level. Someone who's selfless and knows what they want, can rise above anything that comes their way.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
anything except for heavy metal and folk.
Other Interests
Theatre, live music, exploring the unknown

Contact sallytriska

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if sallytriska is online now.
  • Get to know sallytriska safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
15 Apr '13

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media