skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

salt1970

44, Male, Single, Perth - Southern Suburbs, WA
Add to favourites

about me

I like to enjoy life

I like the outdoors, having fun and finding new places to go. I like to travel here and overseas. I still try to get out and surf when I can. But I also like hanging at home and watching a good movie.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary salt1970's details salt1970's ideal partner
Age 44 years old 39 - 45 yrs old
Location Perth - Southern Suburbs, WA
Body type Average
Height 5'7/170 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Relationship status Single
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
1
Age range
16 yrs
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Average
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No
Education level Diploma
Industry Construction
Job role Tradesperson

What I'm looking for

I am looking for some to spend time with to enjoy the simple things in life.

  • Female, for a relationship, dating or companionship

My interests

Music
Live music
Reading
Non fiction
Movies & TV
I like a good story
Sport
Walking surfing swimming and really bad golf player
Other Interests
Traveling and study

Contact salt1970

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if salt1970 is online now.
  • Get to know salt1970 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
26 Aug '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media