skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

samjohn

31, Male, Single, Central - West Region (eg. Bathurst), NSW
Add to favourites

about me

outgoing and love 2 party u only live once

well where do i start i love travelling through aus iam back home for abit and then iam off again i love animals and livestock and the outdoors having a bbq with friends and spending some quiet time at home

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary samjohn's details samjohn's ideal partner
Age 31 years old 18 - 40 yrs old
Location Central - West Region (eg. Bathurst), NSW

(trangie)

AUSTRALIA
Body type Slim
Height 6'2/188 cm at least 5'0/152 cm
Smoking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially, Regularly
Relationship status Single
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided Undecided
Personality Very Social Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Religion Anglican
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Libra Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Some college
Industry Agricultural
Job role Other

What I'm looking for

down to earth and someone caring and likes to have an odd drink

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
pink lady gaga live country red hot chilli peppers
Reading
pitcure mag the land newspaper
Movies & TV
any thing comedy
Sport
like watching rugby leage/union
Other Interests
breed and show chooks

Contact samjohn

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if samjohn is online now.
  • Get to know samjohn safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
23 Apr '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media