skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

sandman32

49, Male, Single, Central Coast & Surrounds, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

i'm here, where are you? Looking to find my life long partner..someone to share the journey with.

I consider myself to be down to earth, genuine, a giver rather than a taker, keep fit and active,like quiet times at home, walks on the beach, catching up with friends and family
.Looking to find my equal,my best friend,lover,companion and the one that"stops" my heart when she walks into the room.
She would turn a dark bleary day into sunshine and happiness
A cold dark night into warmth and comfort.
Her smile would stop traffic.
She would be the first thing i think of when i wake and the last thing when i sleep.
Having her in my life would be a dream come true..
So now then .."Where are you?"

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary sandman32's details sandman32's ideal partner
Age 49 years old 30 - 50 yrs old
Location Central Coast & Surrounds, NSW Mid North Coast, NSW Central Coast & Surrounds, NSW New England & North Western Region, NSW
Body type Athletic Slim, Athletic, Average
Height 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Trying to quit
Relationship status Single Divorced, Single
Have children No, have no children Yes, have children who don't live at home, Yes, have children living at home, Yes, have children living at home sometimes, No, have no children
Wants children Undecided Undecided, Want (more) children of my own
Personality Social Social, Average
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Auburn
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Religion Anglican
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Virgo Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets Yes, have pets, No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Some college
Industry Trades / Services
Job role Business Owner

What I'm looking for

someone with similiar attributes as myself,someone easy to get on with as i am,genuine,happy and enjoys the outdoors.enjoys listening to music,has a great smile and loves to laugh,

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
music is a big part of my life,love listening to live bands... into most music,rock,some country,modern
Reading
True Crime, Autobiographies,Sunday paper,car mags
Movies & TV
Action,Drama,Comedy,some kids movies LoL....
Sport
love the beach & outdoors, tennis, ten pin bowling
Other Interests
BBQ's,camping,the beach, bush walking, movies, weekends away;quiet times watching dvd's and listening to music

My groups

  1. Arts and Culture
  2. Mans Best Friend
  3. The Great Outdoors
  4. Tradies and Miners
  5. Gumtree Singles

Contact sandman32

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if sandman32 is online now.
  • Get to know sandman32 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
24 Oct '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media