skip to content »
M-site

RSVP

sandpiper1 (was sandpiper)

66, Male, Single, Sydney - Hills, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Seeking a partner willing to share and enjoy each other's company, no matter where we are or what we are doing.

I consider myself an honest, caring, and very loyal person in a relationship, and I seek a committed loving lady with the same virtues. A special lady, sensual, right amount of sex appeal, attractive [ to me ] with a nice smile all mixed together would be ideal.

I enjoy all the usual pursuits like travelling, cinema, concerts, and a good live pub band.

I especially like a nice quiet candlelit home cooked diner, or maybe at a cosy restaurant, while enjoying a glass of wine or two. Even a BBQ enjoying each other's company, finishing up cuddling up on the lounge watching a DVD and then............well let's leave that right there for now.

Love the outdoors so scenic drives, stopping for lunch at a country pub, picnic for two, week-ends away could all be on the agenda.

Would love to travel more with still many places to visit, especially around Oz, with that someone special of course.

Really looking for a genuine, down to earth lady, to share quality time together, both now and into the future.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary sandpiper1's details sandpiper1's ideal partner
Age 66 years old 50 - 70 yrs old
Location Sydney - Hills, NSW NSW
Body type Average Average, Slim, Athletic, A bit overweight
Height 5'10/177 cm 5'0/152 cm - 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Separated, Divorced, Single, Widowed
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
2
Age range
36 yrs - 38 yrs
Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Grey
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Religion Anglican
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Gemini Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No
Education level High School
Industry Other
Job role Other

What I'm looking for

The answer is...... I will know when I find it and so will you. We will share the same values, interests and move on to share in the journey of life.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Generally anything from the 60's and 70's
Reading
SMH. The odd book or two
Movies & TV
Any movie with good storyline. ABC SBS
Sport
Like to watch sport NRL, tennis, motorsport
Other Interests
Cafes, exploring new places, browsing markets and country towns, photography, gym, bushwalking, travelling in motorhome

My groups

  1. Food and Wine Lovers
  2. Over 50 & Fabulous
  3. The Great Outdoors
  4. Casual Liaisons
  5. Travel Bug

Contact sandpiper1

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if sandpiper1 is online now.
  • Get to know sandpiper1 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
Today

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media