skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

sandrajay

60, Female, Divorced, Gippsland, VIC
Add to favourites

about me

Lifes too short to spend it alone so thought I'd give RSVP a go and see where it takes me.

This is all a bit daunting but here I go... I'm a woman who is happy with the simple things in life but throw in a few surprises too. I'm family orientated and enjoy meeting new people. I'm not into the pub or club scene but enjoy dining out, BBQ's, live theatre,movies, and travel.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary sandrajay's details sandrajay's ideal partner
Age 60 years old 57 - 67 yrs old
Location Gippsland, VIC Within 250km of her
Body type Slim Average
Height 5'1/154 cm 5'7/170 cm - 6'1/185 cm
Smoking habits Trying to quit Trying to quit
Relationship status Divorced Divorced, Widowed
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
3
Age range
33 yrs - 42 yrs
Yes, have children who don't live at home, Yes, have children living at home sometimes
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's
Personality Average Average, Social
Eye colour Blue Blue, Hazel, Grey, Green, Brown
Hair colour Auburn Light Brown, Grey, Dark Brown, Auburn, White
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian Other Caucasian
Religion Born Again Christian Catholic, Born Again Christian, Other Christian, Anglican
Political persuasion No strong beliefs Swinging voter, Left wing, No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Virgo Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet
Have pets No No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Diploma High School, Diploma, Some college, Degree
Industry Retail / Consumer / Personal Services
Job role Business Owner Executive, Senior Management, Admin / Clerical / Secretarial, Technical, Customer Service Role, Tradesperson, Management, Business Owner, Professional

What I'm looking for

A man who is genuine and honest and financially independant with a good sense of humour.

  • Male, for a relationship, dating, friendship or companionship

My interests

Music
Varied taste in music from the 60's to the classics
Reading
Usually only read non fiction
Movies & TV
Comedy, drama,true stories and the odd tear jerker
Sport
Occassional spectator only
Other Interests
Social justice, cooking, writing, sewing, weekends away.

My groups

  1. Over 50 & Fabulous

Contact sandrajay

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if sandrajay is online now.
  • Get to know sandrajay safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
03 Aug '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media