skip to content »
M-site

RSVP

Classandelegance (was sassyandclassy1)

59, Female, Single, Sydney - Inner West, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Love, laughter and Happiness are meant to be shared...So I'm looking for my best friend, lover, partner to share it with....

Happy, honest, feminine and friendly, I know who I am and what I want. I have raised two great kids and have two beautiful grandaughters, yes I'm a very proud mum and nan, have been successful in business, I'm well travelled ( 5 star and backpacked) and wish to do a lot more, I never get bored with travel and my passport is always up to date. I enjoy dining out and sharing a glass of wine, going to the cinema or strolling through art galleries, will also sit at the beach and watch surfers riding waves. I love life and how great it would be to share it with someone special. I come with no baggage or hangups and wish to find the same in that special guy.

To find out more you will have to make contact and if I send you a kiss or email it is polite to reply..

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Classandelegance's details Classandelegance's ideal partner
Age 59 years old 50 - 66 yrs old
Location Sydney - Inner West, NSW

(and Southern Highlands)

Within 100km of her
Body type Average Athletic, Average
Height 5'5/165 cm 5'10/177 cm - 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Trying to quit
Relationship status Single Widowed, Single, Divorced
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
2
Age range
23 yrs - 39 yrs
Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Social Very Social, Social, Private, Average
Eye colour Blue Grey, Blue, Hazel, Black, Brown, Green
Hair colour Blonde Black, Blonde, Grey, Dark Brown, Light Brown, White
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background North European North European, Other Caucasian, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race
Religion Catholic Catholic, Other Christian, Buddhist, New Age, Anglican
Political persuasion Right wing, Left wing, Swinging voter
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius Check compatibility » Pisces, Gemini, Sagittarius, Capricorn, Aries, Taurus, Leo, Virgo, Cancer, Libra, Aquarius, Scorpio
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet, Vegan, Vegetarian
Have pets Yes, have pets Yes, have pets, No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Diploma Diploma, Degree, High School, Some college, Post Graduate
Industry Retired Sales / Marketing, Pharmaceutical / Biotechnology, Accounting, Legal, Government, Education / Science, Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation, Healthcare / Medical, Financial Services, IT / Telecoms, Hospitality / Tourism / Travel, Construction, HR/Employment / Training, Property / Real Estate, Consulting, Retired, Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering, Agricultural, Administration, Advertising / PR / Media, Defence / Emergency Services
Job role Business Owner, Admin / Clerical / Secretarial, Senior Management, Technical, Management, Professional, Tradesperson, Executive

What I'm looking for

A genuine, respectful ,honest, sincere, loving guy, who has personality, takes pride in his appearance, is not a player and is like me over the 'dating' game and wants a relationship with a loving partner.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
love all music- Cher, Adele, Van Morrison BonJovi, ACDC, Aerosmith to name a few
Reading
biographies, mysteries,crime, James Patterson, Gerald Seymour, Michener, sunday papers over coffee
Movies & TV
Anything that is well written...No Horror films... also enjoyed 'Hurt Locker'.Love to watch 'Two and A Half Men'.
Sport
Like to watch, union, league, afl, ice hockey and baseball.
Other Interests
Family, friends, beach outings, picnics, horse races, theatre, music, walking with Nipper, cinema, travel,pottering about in the garden, watching board riders

My groups

  1. Arts and Culture
  2. Over 50 & Fabulous
  3. Mans Best Friend
  4. Travel Bug

Contact Classandelegance

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Classandelegance is online now.
  • Get to know Classandelegance safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
Today

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media