skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Sizzlingfun66 (was sassyblonde66)

48, Female, Single, Perth, WA
Add to favourites

about me

Great fun always ready to get the party started

I'm not really sure what I'm suppose to write here as it is my first time on any dating site..so here it goes. If I get it right you can give me a big tick.
I'm outgoing and love to have a good time. But I also like the quiet life of strolls along the foreshore with a coffee in my hand. I love sport of any kind my addiction is Fox sports including cricket. If my friends were describing me they would say I have a big heart, very loyal & I'm a lot of fun.I also have a hobby that takes up a lot of my time & that is breeding & racing greyhounds. So if you don't like animals & maybe the racing game maybe I'm not your kind of girl. I'm looking for companionship where the main focus is chilled, relaxed & someone who I can feel completely comfortable with. If you're someone who wants a honest & trustworthy friendship I pretty well match that description.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Sizzlingfun66's details Sizzlingfun66's ideal partner
Age 48 years old 38 - 50 yrs old
Location Perth, WA Perth, WA
Body type Slim
Height 5'7/170 cm at least 5'7/170 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Widowed, Single, Divorced
Have children No, have no children Yes, have children living at home, Yes, have children who don't live at home, Yes, have children living at home sometimes
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Social Social
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Blonde
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other
Religion Other
Political persuasion No strong beliefs No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Degree
Industry Sales / Marketing
Job role Senior Management

What I'm looking for

Im searching for somebody who is very independant, enjoys living life to the fullest, has to have a passion for animals. Somebody who is open and honest and can make me laugh

  • Male, for dating

My interests

Music
i love my music so im into a very wide range of differant styles and artists
Reading
not a huge reader
Movies & TV
fox sports and sky racing are my top selections along with a bit of music to end my day... i do enjoy a typical girly chick flick and also a bit of action
Sport
AFL and NRL fanatic,I also own and breed racing greyhounds so racing is a huge part of my life,, Watching a day of sport is fine with me! Beats shopping!
Other Interests
dancing, singing, walks along the water, the occasional gym workout. Chilling with a of glass of champagne & just relaxing.

Contact Sizzlingfun66

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Sizzlingfun66 is online now.
  • Get to know Sizzlingfun66 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
22 Apr '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media