skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

scndchances

35, Female, Single, Northern District (eg. Shepparton), VIC
Add to favourites

about me

Time for fun, life's too short you know!

Likes to take things nice and slow...well depending on the music of course!

It's kinda hard to describe oneself really...let me see...I am a self driven person who likes to push herself to the limits...as long as it doesn't involve falling face forward :)

My friends say I'm smart but that all depends on what the topic is I suppose. I take great pride in my appearance but respect those who don't coz we all got a right to choose how we live. I certainly do not judge a book by its cover because I know how frustrating that feels when people do the same to you. In short, I always treat people in the same way I'd like to be treated.

I Love going out, movies, dancing, or a cozy night in. I am equally comfortable in a short skirt and thongs as I am in an evening gown and high heels. I love dining out. Cooking is my only weakness, I am not a big fan but maybe it's because I haven't found the person to share that passion with (hint hint:)

Looking for friendships with the open mind that something might develop from there. It always has to start somewhere and you can't go wrong with building a friendship.

I must add that I am genuine and local, not some scammer in Africa who will ask you to send money etc. Feel free to say hi and see for yourself.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary scndchances's details scndchances's ideal partner
Age 35 years old 38 - 50 yrs old
Location Northern District (eg. Shepparton), VIC within 250km of Bendigo 3550
Body type Average Average
Height 5'7/170 cm 5'7/170 cm - 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Occasionally / socially, Trying to quit
Relationship status Single Divorced, Separated, Widowed, Single
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
2
Age range
8 yrs - 14 yrs
Yes, have children living at home sometimes
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Social Social, Average, Private
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Black
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Black / African
Religion Other Christian
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Libra Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Some college Some college
Industry Healthcare / Medical
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

Someone ready for a frienship and we'll see where that leads us. Someone open minded and happy with themself. I have children and they must be willing to accept that.

  • Male, for a relationship, dating, friendship or companionship

My interests

Music
Loves all music especially if its danceable.
Reading
Haven't read a book in years. Do a lot of research for work, no time for leisure reading. Might read 50 shades of something to compare notes :)
Movies & TV
Loves crime TV: Law & Order, NCIS etc. Hates chick flicks
Sport
Not very sporty, will happily watch if u want a spectator. Might need to polish up on my cheer leading skills :) Happy to try something at least once so there you go!
Other Interests
Intentionally left blank :) For you to find out of course!

My groups

  1. Single Parents
  2. Spiritual Singles
  3. Shall we dance

Contact scndchances

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if scndchances is online now.
  • Get to know scndchances safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
13 Jan '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media