skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

seahorseblue

53, Female, Single, Sydney - East, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

I skydived this year, the most scary yet most exhilarating thing I have done. Am looking forward to experiencing lots more exciting things in the years to come

LIve near the beach and love it. Enjoy music and most sport especially football and tennis. Like experimenting in the kitchen and movies and going bush whenever possible.
Have travelled a fair bit and am keen to do more. Enjoy living in the present and am happy on my own but sometimes think it would be even more fun to have that special someone!

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary seahorseblue's details seahorseblue's ideal partner
Age 53 years old 45 - 55 yrs old
Location Sydney - East, NSW AUSTRALIA
Body type Slim Average, Athletic
Height 5'8/172 cm 5'7/170 cm - over 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Social Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Blonde
Nationality UNITED KINGDOM
Ethnic/cultural background North European
Religion Other
Political persuasion Left wing Left wing
Sign of the Zodiac Pisces Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Education / Science
Job role Management

What I'm looking for

emotionally available, active, keen to see live bands and try new things, someone who is comfortable with themselves, open and willing and able to communicate, honest, has integrity, can laugh, optomistic

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
funk and soul, r'n'b,
Reading
smh, biographies, inspirational non fiction/fiction
Movies & TV
art house to main stream
Sport
play tennis, swim, watch most sports
Other Interests
environment, travel,

Contact seahorseblue

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if seahorseblue is online now.
  • Get to know seahorseblue safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
06 Apr '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media