skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

seeking71

43, Male, Single, Adelaide, SA
Add to favourites

about me

Seeking a friendship/relationship, prefer to catch up face to face, go for a lunch or dinner & see where we go from there.

I am still looking for that special person, could be you, who knows.

I have just spent the last week of 2013 camping up near Mildura, great location on a bend of the Murray River, good to spend some time away from all the must do activities that we have when we're at our homes.

I enjoy seeing different parts of this country, that we call home, Australia is the lucky country, after all, and we're the lucky ones that live here.

I enjoy to go out to a cafe to chat with friends and family. I have outgrown the clubbing scene, as we all have, well most of us have, although I do enjoy seeing some live bands every now and again.

When I'm home, I enjoy watching some movies, listening to some music, still have a variety of LP's & CD's that get played. Enjoy having some friends over for a BBQ, it's good to sit around on a sunny weekend.

If you're interested, leave a message & I will respond, if not, I hope you're lucky in finding who you're looking for.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary seeking71's details seeking71's ideal partner
Age 43 years old 30 - 45 yrs old
Location Adelaide, SA within 50km of Adelaide 5000
Body type Average A bit overweight, Slim, Average, Athletic
Height 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Trying to quit Don't smoke, Occasionally / socially, Trying to quit
Relationship status Single
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided
Personality Private Social, Private, Average, Very Private
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Sign of the Zodiac Pisces Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially, Non-drinker
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Industry Hospitality / Tourism / Travel
Job role Management

What I'm looking for

Someone who can relax when alone, can sit in a quiet area & enjoy tranquility. Who is happy with who they are, and looking for someone else to complete their lifestyle

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
My music tastes vary depending on where I am, who I'm with, or many a list of other reasons, I have a great variance of LP's, CD's & mp3's. Bands I have loved seeing live or are on my mp3 top list include, Jeff Martin / Tea Party, REM, Muse, Pink Floyd, AC/DC, Beastie Boys, RATM, Nirvana
Reading
I read rarely, have been told of a few books to read, but rarely actually get to read them
Movies & TV
Love watching movies that you can sit down & watch and everything else leaves your mind, have a great selection of TV series that I love, Arrested Development, Mad Men, Burn Notice, How I Met Your Mother, Breaking Bad, plus many moveis
Sport
Summer's coming to an end, which means one things, it's footy season. I'm a Carlton supporter, always have been, my family are majorly Crows supporters, but we all follow the Norwood Redlegs, so that's good

Contact seeking71

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if seeking71 is online now.
  • Get to know seeking71 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
17 Apr '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media