skip to content »



33, Male, Single, Sydney City, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Fun adventure seeking guy!

I'm an easy going guy who loves to see the adventure in every thing he does.
I'm highly social and very active. Now that the sun is out, Sydney is a playground again :)
I like to keep a childlike wonder about me: Who's says you're too old to go jumping in puddles!

But that doesn't mean I'm immature, far from it! I just feel that a happy life balance incorporates both fun and seriousness.

What's the world if not to laugh at it sometimes!

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary semipro's details semipro's ideal partner
Age 33 years old 22 - 35 yrs old
Location Sydney City, NSW Within 50km of his
Body type Athletic Athletic, Average, Slim
Height 5'8/172 cm 5'0/152 cm - 5'8/172 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Trying to quit, Regularly, Don't smoke, Occasionally / socially
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children Yes, have children living at home, Yes, have children who don't live at home, No, have no children, Yes, have children living at home sometimes
Wants children Undecided Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours, Undecided, Want (more) children of my own, Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine, Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's
Personality Social Social, Very Social, Average
Eye colour Blue Hazel, Green, Blue, Black, Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown Dark Brown, Blonde, Bald, Auburn, White, Black, Light Brown, Red
Nationality NEW ZEALAND
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Religion Other Christian Agnostic, Catholic, Anglican, Born Again Christian, Other Christian, Jewish, Other
Political persuasion No strong beliefs Swinging voter, Right wing, No strong beliefs, Left wing
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Non-drinker, Occasionally / socially, Often
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any Yes, have pets, No, like pets but do not have any, No
Education level Diploma Diploma, Post Graduate, High School, Degree, Some college
Industry Retail / Consumer / Personal Services
Job role Management

What I'm looking for

Someone to connect with, to laugh, to have fun and see the world! If life is an adventure then it's one best shared :)

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Anything with a great beat. Dance is my favorite but in every genre there are good examples of great music!
The last book I read was Neil Gaiman's Graveyard book. While I tend to be a little busy I'm not adverse to sitting in a park with a good read!
Movies & TV
I love the classics all the way through! I'm a sucker for a good story no matter how it's told! With so many good T.V shows the lines have really blurred!
Anything that keeps me fit! I sometimes go to the gym too much and train in Capoeira to challenge myself.
Other Interests
I love going out. Any excuse is a good excuse!

Contact semipro

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if semipro is online now.
  • Get to know semipro safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
20 Dec '13


Fairfax Media