skip to content »
M-site

RSVP

sensualman2

54, Male, Single, Central Western Region, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Sensual,fun and DTE guy!!

Hi.....I'm an artistic,musical, sensitive and warm natured guy. I love nature,the outdoors,travelling to the four wonderful corners of our amazing planet and making love with a similarly passionate,sensual and loving man ...under the stars, in our bed, by a fire! I'm spiritually inclined in a gentle and non pushy way.....it's a personal journey huh and I have no time for dogma pushers!!
I've worked for 20 years of my life in professional theatre as a singer and I love to paint for pleasure. Still love to sing on a freelance basis. I've had a wonderfully rich and rewarding life that is full of great friends and family. I have a stunning place in northern NSW in the bush and only a short trip to Brizzy and the delights of the North Coast but have recently relocated to my home town of Orange to be closer to family and friends in Sydney. I teach singing and work in disability support.
I'm not looking for the love of my life guys coz I believe there is no such thing....we all share many loves along the way as we grow and change....so I guess I'm more realistic and open about 'relationships' in my more mature years. I believe in honesty, warmth,caring and listening with an open heart and mind. If a guy came along that was looking for the' icing on the cake 'in a partner rather than the guy he's with being the 'cake' and the 'icing' then that'd be a real good start.
So.....in a nutshell I'm looking for someone who is their own man and who doesn't feel the need to spend every waking hour together or is happy even not to live under the same roof.....someone who I can spend quality time with, have romantic weekends and holidays with...camping,walking in nature,hotelling it occasionally in the City taking in the finer things of life like art,music and the theatre.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary sensualman2's details sensualman2's ideal partner
Age 54 years old 38 - 55 yrs old
Location Central Western Region, NSW

(central west-sydney)

Within 250km of his
Body type Slim Athletic, Slim, Average
Height over 6'3/190 cm 5'7/170 cm - over 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Trying to quit
Relationship status Single Widowed, Single, Divorced, Separated
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Social Average, Social
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background North European
Religion Other Atheist, Buddhist, Agnostic, New Age
Political persuasion Left wing Left wing
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Degree
Industry Healthcare / Medical
Job role Customer Service Role

What I'm looking for

A guy/s who is/are light hearted, warm, caring ,self determined and independent. If your obsessed with your body,or a size queen where your dick, your IQ , your bank-balance or your ego is concerned then look elsewhere.

  • Male, for a relationship, dating or friendship

My interests

Music
Very eclectic tastes....from Classical to Jazz , Blues, some Pop, World Music and some New Age stuff.....pretty well anything that is not head banging and inane. Eva Cassidy a real fave...Ella F, Judy G of course and her ilk!
Reading
I love reading but don't get around to it much...similarly wide tastes from high end to a bit of trash now and again!!
Movies & TV
Absolutely love movies!! All genres really, Drama, RomComs, Fantasy and Sci-Fi. Don't watch much tellie and if I do it's usually ABC or SBS.....adore Little Brit, Cath' Tate, French and Saunders....can't stand Reality Shows and Commercial Stations but am not adverse to a bit of mindless trash.
Sport
Not a Sporty type man but hey I welcome that in another! Take me to a footy ,cricket game etc and I won't complain. Love the Sea...so teach me to Kayak,windsurf,paraglide etc and I'll teach you to Draw!!
Other Interests
Lots ......I'm very open minded about life!! I'm open to all Races and believe in diversity and variety being the Spice of Life. Likewalking,Drawing,Photography,travel,adventure,cooking,eating!!, cycling, swimming,Art galleries, Museums, etc etc.

My groups

  1. Arts and Culture
  2. The Gaybourhood
  3. Spiritual Singles
  4. Gumtree Singles

Contact sensualman2

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if sensualman2 is online now.
  • Get to know sensualman2 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
22 Dec '13

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media