skip to content »
M-site

RSVP

S78 (was sh278)

37, Male, Divorced, Sydney - Western Suburbs, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

no time for one nighters no time for night clubs just time for the one

very hard working and very stable, looking to find new people in my life

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary S78's details S78's ideal partner
Age 37 years old 25 - 40 yrs old
Location Sydney - Western Suburbs, NSW Within 100km of his
Body type Average Average, Slim, Athletic, A bit overweight
Height 5'10/177 cm 5'0/152 cm - 6'1/185 cm
Smoking habits Occasionally / socially Regularly, Don't smoke, Trying to quit, Occasionally / socially
Relationship status Divorced Widowed, Single, Attached/married seeking friends only, Separated, Divorced
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
1
Age range
6 yrs
Yes, have children living at home, No, have no children, Yes, have children who don't live at home, Yes, have children living at home sometimes
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Undecided, Want (more) children of my own
Personality Very Social Very Private, Average, Very Social, Social
Eye colour Blue Other, Brown, Hazel, Green, Grey, Black, Blue
Hair colour Blonde Grey, Auburn, Blonde, Dark Brown, Red, Other, Black, Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background South European Other, North European, East European, Other Caucasian
Religion Catholic Other, Agnostic, Atheist, Anglican, Other Christian, New Age, Catholic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs No strong beliefs, Left wing, Right wing, Swinging voter
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius Check compatibility » Aries, Capricorn, Scorpio, Gemini, Cancer, Sagittarius, Taurus, Pisces, Virgo, Libra, Aquarius, Leo
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially, Non-drinker
Diet No special diet Vegan, No special diet, Vegetarian, Other special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets Yes, have pets, No, like pets but do not have any, No
Education level Some college Some college, Degree, High School, Diploma, Post Graduate
Industry Trades / Services Education / Science, Administration, Accounting, Legal, Student, Hospitality / Tourism / Travel, Financial Services, Consulting, Customer Service / Call Centres, Construction, Agricultural, Trades / Services, Pharmaceutical / Biotechnology, IT / Telecoms, Healthcare / Medical, Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation, Retail / Consumer / Personal Services, Government, Defence / Emergency Services, Advertising / PR / Media, Transport / Logistics / Warehousing, Sales / Marketing, Volunteer / Charity / Community, Mining, Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering, Property / Real Estate, HR/Employment / Training
Job role Senior Management Technical, Business Owner, Management, Customer Service Role, Tradesperson, Professional, Executive, Student, Senior Management, Admin / Clerical / Secretarial

What I'm looking for

honest,caring and family orantated

  • Female, for a relationship or dating
  • Male or Female, for friendship or companionship

My interests

Music
maroon 5,australian bands, all 80's music
Reading
do not get the chance to read much
Movies & TV
action movies,the voice,Ramsey
Sport
NRL,poker,golf all sports really
Other Interests
spending time with family and friends. going to a nice dinner and movie

My groups

  1. Food and Wine Lovers
  2. Arts and Culture
  3. Single Parents
  4. Mans Best Friend
  5. Sports Fans

Contact S78

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if S78 is online now.
  • Get to know S78 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
25 Jan '15

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media