skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

shadesofgrey49

48, Male, Single, Melbourne - City, VIC
Add to favourites

about me

OK girls...Curb Your Enthusiasm!!

Hi everyone, i'm a motivated individual who likes to meet people from all walks of life. I'm a self made person and i've gone from having nothing to being very well established. My main interests include living a healthy lifestyle through developing good eating habits and exercising regularly and being around positive people.
I prefer riding my bike as opposed to driving my convertible...although on nice sunny days its nice to be out and about with the top down.
I'm a bit of a golf nut and play at least once a week.
I like to go to the gym for a brisk workout most mornings and have a nice coffee whilst i read the paper before my day begins.
On last count i've travelled to 29 countries and must say skiing in Italy is right up there with my favourite places as well as playing cricket in Scotland! Music is not really my forte...i once turned down a personal invitation from Chris Martin(Coldplay) to see them perform in London...my friends still let me know about it!
ps; motivation for finding someone to date via the internet has diminished somewhat after several knock backs...i didn't realise i was so ugly!
ps;did i mention i have a dry sense of humour:))

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary shadesofgrey49's details shadesofgrey49's ideal partner
Age 48 years old 25 - 55 yrs old
Location Melbourne - City, VIC within 25km of Carlton North 3054
Body type Slim Slim
Height 5'11/180 cm at most 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided Undecided
Personality Private Social, Private
Eye colour Brown Other
Hair colour Other
Nationality ITALY
Ethnic/cultural background South European
Religion Atheist Other
Political persuasion Left wing
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn Check compatibility » Capricorn
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet Other special diet No special diet
Have pets No No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Post Graduate High School, Some college
Industry Financial Services Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation
Job role Business Owner Other

What I'm looking for

I would preferably like to meet someone who is self motivated, has a certain level of independence, values their health or at least strives to improve it. It would also be nice if you like your job

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
haven't got a great CD collection i must admit but like a bit of everything
Movies & TV
Some of my favs past and present are: Seinfeld, Curb your Enthusiasm, Two and a Half Men(old series), Entourage, Dexter, Sex and the City, Breaking Bad, Touch
Sport
Horse racing/Harness Racing Golf AFL English soccer
Other Interests
Bike riding Gym walk/jogging making my next million( I'm assuming no one reads this far)

Contact shadesofgrey49

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if shadesofgrey49 is online now.
  • Get to know shadesofgrey49 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
Today

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media