skip to content »


She11 (was shelley075)

39, Female, Single, Melbourne City, VIC
Add to favourites

about me

To experience the full value of joy you must have someone to divide it with.

You get so much more from giving than receiving, but we all like it both ways. I love spontaneity but look towards the bigger picture when it comes to making important decisions on things that really matter & not only just to me. I have experienced paths in life that have lead me to my natural place now as a mother of 2 gorgeous children who enrich my life & add smiles to new experiences. I couldn't imagine my time without them, they have a unique ability to make you selfless 100% of the time without any effort or thought, but the reward far surpasses anything I have known & a part of meeting me could possibly result in falling in love with 3 people : )

I'm comfortable expressing myself, that needs to be two-way to get to that nice place where you shed all inhibitions & don't hold back, you 'just be'. I believe you have to make the time to achieve that and be honest & emotionally available - I am. Casual surface level catch-ups bore me when guised as dating, prefer more substance and a partnership. Can you give as good as you receive? Always looking on the bright side as no matter where life takes me from hereonin I feel content I've achieved the biggest things personally already, the rest is better shared.

I'm very affectionate & a loyal lover, wear my heart on my sleeve, its a nice place to be. When it comes to love & friendship I don't mind going that extra mile to make someone smile, treat people like I like to be treated. I will always do what is fair, I don't like to regret. Im relaxed, happy-go-lucky, takes a lot to get me down & generally bounce back quickly, no just one event or moment defines me, every day is new. Anything is possible, you get one life & I'm out there living it, you're welcome to join me : ) Time is precious ....what are you doing now?

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary She11's details She11's ideal partner
Age 39 years old 34 - 44 yrs old
Location Melbourne City, VIC AUSTRALIA
Body type Slim
Height 5'6/167 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single
Have children Yes, have children living at home
Wants children Undecided
Personality Social
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Blonde
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Degree
Job role Business Owner

What I'm looking for

I have no expectations; only accepting of what someone is willing to offer on their own accord naturally which allows me to adore someone for their own mind & thoughts, just someone I look forward to be around & mixing lives with effortlessly - simply when chemistry takes over and things just work.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

I love an array of music, always have it on. I am a song person for the words as well as the sound, nothing better than song reminding of a great time, one that you sing along to & others that you can tune out to & relax. Good music + good company = good times : )
Inspirational autobiographies, especially anyone entrepreneurial. I love Design, Architectural & House magazines, Business Review Weekly. Keep up to date on general current affairs on the run as prefer to be out living life & sharing great company. Any good couch conversation over a book though.
Movies & TV
I like a movie that can make you forget you're watching one and ropes you in for the ride. Any movie is good cuddling on the couch that you don't quite get to see the end of too : )
All about the fun, atmosphere & company that makes for a good game of anything really, watching & participating. As for my involvement I like & play tennis. I enjoyed the soccer while living in London too. Like a mix of fun & fitness, gym, beach walks, 1000 Steps, Trees Adventure, bike rides etc.
Other Interests
I like feeling good like most of us so I'm up for anything. Love travel, short & long trips away anywhere and before you've arrived home you're already busy planning the next one. Enjoyed California, New York & Hawaii...Bora Bora & Maldives would be nice next but a remote picnic does it for me too.

Contact She11

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if She11 is online now.
  • Get to know She11 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:


Fairfax Media