skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

sherbetbomb

30, Female, Single, Melbourne City, VIC
Add to favourites

about me

I like mint ice cream :)

Hi there!

Well I'm a girl who is equally comfortable hiking up mountains or wearing high heels (although perhaps not at the same time!)

I try to make the most out of life. I love going on hikes, road trips, riding roller coasters, sitting around a camp fire, swing dancing, op shopping and visiting cool little coffee shops.

I spent a number of years living overseas and upon returning to Australia realised most of the good guys seem to be taken!! (I'm sure there has to be some awesome guys out there though, right?!)

Most of all, my faith is important to me and God has a central role in my life. Would love to hear from you if you think we would get along : )

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary sherbetbomb's details sherbetbomb's ideal partner
Age 30 years old 24 - 34 yrs old
Location Melbourne City, VIC Within 50km of her
Body type Average
Height 5'3/160 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Personality Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Blonde
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background North European
Religion Other Christian Anglican, Other Christian, Born Again Christian
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet Vegetarian
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Degree
Industry Education / Science
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

I guess at the end of the day I am looking to meet a guy who I can really connect with. Someone fun, caring and honest with a sense of adventure, faith in zz God and a happy outlook on life.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
I like a wide variety of music from chart hits to jazz or world music
Reading
I am currently reading 3 Cups of Tea + Stones into Schools which are brilliant books.
Movies & TV
The Intouchables, The Notebook, Amelie, Slumdog Millionaire, Life is Beautiful..
Sport
I love outdoor sports such as hiking and scuba diving ;)
Other Interests
Dancing, travelling, living life 110% :)

My groups

  1. Christian Singles

Contact sherbetbomb

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if sherbetbomb is online now.
  • Get to know sherbetbomb safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
09 Oct '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media