skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

sheriff84

30, Male, Attached/married seeking friends only, Sydney - North, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Sold

I've found the love of my life (sadly for RSVP not on this site).....and I love her to bits.
I have three roses left.

If only I could give them away..............................

Account closes at the end of the month.

Sheriff84

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary sheriff84's details sheriff84's ideal partner
Age 30 years old 24 - 32 yrs old
Location Sydney - North, NSW within 25km of Ryde 2112
Body type Average Average, Athletic, Slim
Height 5'9/175 cm 5'0/152 cm - 6'1/185 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Occasionally / socially, Trying to quit
Relationship status Attached/married seeking friends only Attached/married seeking friends only, Divorced, Separated, Widowed, Single
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided
Personality Social Social, Average, Very Private, Very Social, Private
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Black
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Indian
Religion Catholic Sikh, Other, Jewish, Agnostic, Catholic, Anglican, Atheist, Buddhist, Other Christian, Born Again Christian, New Age, Hindu
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Non-drinker, Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets No, like pets but do not have any, Yes, have pets
Education level Degree
Industry IT / Telecoms
Job role Technical

What I'm looking for

Looking for a down to earth girl, who is loving, caring and probably a little neurotic! Someone who is honest, loyal and just fun to be with. Someone who's strengths fill my weaknesses and vice versa.I'm not looking for a model, but I totally believe there needs to be some physical attraction.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Rock, Pop, RnB, Jazz......generally everything. Heavy Metal gets me though.
Reading
Don't do a lot of reading, but I've made a recent effort to get through a stack I've bought recently. First cab of the rank is , Think and Grow Rich by Napoleon Hill. So far it's been good. :)
Movies & TV
Star Wars (no, you don't have to see it), Gladiator, Zoolander are some of my favs. Last movie that I've seen and thought was very good; Black Swan. TV shows I like include: Boston Legal, 30 Rock, The Big Bang Theory, How I Meet Your Mother, The Apprentice UK, Person of Interest.
Sport
Tennis - totally love it. Jan is by far the best month for it (at least in Aus). I also get into the F1 occasionally. And yes, I become a football (soccer) fan when the world cup is on. Go the Aussies. I love 'jogging' the city to surf!
Other Interests
Aviation, Photography, Salsa, Real Estate

My groups

  1. Fitness Fun
  2. Sports Fans

Contact sheriff84

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if sheriff84 is online now.
  • Get to know sheriff84 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
21 Apr '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media