skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

sideways

40, Male, Separated, Adelaide City, SA
Add to favourites

about me

Live for the moments you can't put into words..

I was born in South Africa, but have spent almost my whole life living in Adelaide & love it. So I have the same accent as you. (I've been asked.. Lol)

I enjoy going out to a nice restaurant or drinks, with good friends. Or just hanging out, having a laugh.

Going away traveling is also something I enjoy. I'm keen to travel more & enjoy life. Having someone special to share the good times with would be even better.

I love competing in motorsport & also enjoy keeping fit.

I'm a hard working person. That is honest, loyal, caring & respectful.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary sideways's details sideways's ideal partner
Age 40 years old 26 - 38 yrs old
Location Adelaide City, SA Within 75km of his
Body type Athletic Athletic, Slim
Height 6'1/185 cm 5'0/152 cm - 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Separated Divorced, Single, Widowed, Separated
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
2
Age range
7 yrs - 9 yrs
Wants children Undecided
Personality Average Average, Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Black
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No
Education level Some college
Industry Other
Job role Other

What I'm looking for

I'm looking for someone who is attractive to me, fit, fun loving & likes a laugh. Someone that's not afraid of trying something new. I'm not interested in playing games. I don't have a stereo type that I'm attracted to. But I am looking for a special someone..

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
I listen to a varied range of music. But my favorites include Green Day, Good Charlotte, & Ed Sheeran.
Reading
I don't read books often. Just flick through magazine's or surf the net.
Movies & TV
NCIS, Top Gear, The big bang theory, comedies, documentaries.
Sport
I like watching most sports. Motorsport is my favorite. I compete in Drifting & Rally Driving.
Other Interests
Keeping fit, jogging, the beach, fishing, holidays & going out for dinner.

My groups

  1. Single Parents
  2. Travel Bug

Contact sideways

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if sideways is online now.
  • Get to know sideways safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
18 Jul '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media