skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

SaraSara10 (was siennad)

47, Female, Single, Melbourne - North Western Suburbs, VIC
Add to favourites

about me

Hey Sara...Sara....whateva will be will be...

Im a person who finds herself not asking for much in life. If I want something i will go out and get it. I dont expect others to do it for me, Im always positive and through experience dont let others bring me down. I like to help people but only to a point where they are willing to help themselves ..Im very focused but also no how to relax.. we are here for a short time so I want to experience as much as I can.( good and bad) ..I know how to give as raising three beautiful children solely by myself has taught me those skills.. My goal is to be the best person,mother leader and learner I can be..I thrive under pressure and love to work hard.. I love being around positive, energetic and confident people. I like to laugh and I am always happy...Im looking for a person who is firstly my friend,confidant,lover and teacher..We must also be able to learn from each other..

Please only contact me if you are honest and no exactly what you want. Im not interested in mind games or players.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary SaraSara10's details SaraSara10's ideal partner
Age 47 years old 35 - 50 yrs old
Location Melbourne - North Western Suburbs, VIC

(melbourne)

Within 25km of her
Body type Athletic Athletic
Height 5'6/167 cm at least 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single, Divorced
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
3
Age range
17 yrs - 26 yrs
Wants children Undecided
Personality Social
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality NEW ZEALAND
Ethnic/cultural background Other
Religion Other
Sign of the Zodiac Taurus Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Industry Other
Job role Business Owner

What I'm looking for

Must have strong family values...and be honest... Someone who has humour and doesn't take things to serious all the time! Someone who knows how to have a great time. I'm looking for a partner who knows what they want and a settled with themselves and a person who is willing to share themselves.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
love music...
Reading
When I find the time I do like to read. What interests me is autobiography's. eg- Lance Armstrong- its not about the bike!
Movies & TV
Dont watch alot of it...
Sport
After years of pushing myself physically and mentally in my sport I have learnt to enjoy just keeping fit and looking after my body..with a combination of cardio weights and best of all yoga...But I'm still up for a challenge every now and then.
Other Interests
I want to experience as much as I can..I plan to travel more now that my children are older...I love to be challenged and set myself goals..that once set I have always achieved.There are not to many things that I dont like..except negative or rude people.

My groups

  1. Spiritual Singles

Contact SaraSara10

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if SaraSara10 is online now.
  • Get to know SaraSara10 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
20 Jul '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media