skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

sim77

37, Male, Single, Adelaide - South & South Eastern Suburbs, SA
Add to favourites

about me

Let me sweep you off your feet! not with a karate kick either

I would have to say firstly that I'm just an easygoing laid back kinda guy, my job is quite physically challenging which is great for keeping me in shape!
I like getting out and doing things with my mates, leisurely bike rides are good fun especially with an ipod,
I really love all my family and as i think I'm a great judge of character my fairly limited number of friends are all incredibly good long term peeps, I'm really lucky to have them all as part of my life!
I've been known to get out to town and rip it up on the d floor, but going to town a lot really isn't appealing anymore, every now and then maybe!(with the right girl no problem)

I do like a lot of different music but have grown up on hip hop styles, i like listening to high energy dance beats as well especially whilst working!
When im just chillin at home i keep myself amused on the pc making beats (badly), playing ps, doing crosswords, watching documentaries and other shows i downloaded. I also really like designing on the pc, i rendered my house in 3d to scale, and also designed an arcade racing cabinet, which I subsequently built out of wood and added all the electronics etc! both proud acheivments!
I do look quite young for my age which i have found some people like and some don't, I personally wouldn't change it for anything!
I enjoy going out to a nice restaurant, trying something totally different to what I've ever had before, and if I'm enjoying the company and stimulated by the conversation then I'm going to stay for dessert and coffee! BTW I love coffee, not strong coffee but big glorious buckets of it in the morning!
In many ways in life I've been very lucky, but at the same time every thing I have is from hard work. I guess you really do get out what you put in to things!

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary sim77's details sim77's ideal partner
Age 37 years old 23 - 45 yrs old
Location Adelaide - South & South Eastern Suburbs, SA AUSTRALIA
Body type Athletic Slim, Athletic, Average
Height 5'11/180 cm under 5'0/152 cm - over 6'3/190 cm
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Personality Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background South European
Religion Atheist
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any No, like pets but do not have any, Yes, have pets
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Construction
Job role Tradesperson

What I'm looking for

I think like most people, i want someone i feel i can connect and have a good time with.A great friend and lover alike, who laughs at my stupid jokes and likes being treated like a lady and with respect. A good genuine girl looking for decent honest guy!

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Mood depending, fresh fm, hip hop, dance, loves the ipod. Also like experimenting with making music on the pc, I suck but its loads of fun!
Reading
This is a skill i picked up at quite an early age, its been very helpful! I read the paper both today and yesterday (I found them both on my frontyard and have no idea who had them delivered, one of my neighbours might be pissed)
Movies & TV
I enjoy those rare movies with unpredictable and well written story lines, having said that a good comedy can have a crap story and still be ace (tropic thunder rocks) I enjoy a good documentary, A tv series i like is the sinisterly evil "breaking bad"
Sport
I like watching motorsport, not heaps or anything but a bit, F1 especially. I love to have the odd kick, whack, smash or whatevers going with my mates, used to play lots of tennis but havent for a while, that would be a good sport to give some time to again
Other Interests
lots and lots of them, some some cool and exciting like skateboarding and skydiving, some very nerdy like mathematics and astronomy, i am by no means an expert on any but am fascinated by all!

Contact sim77

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if sim77 is online now.
  • Get to know sim77 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
24 Nov '13

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media