skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

singing14

43, Male, Single, Sunshine Coast, QLD
Add to favourites

about me

fun loving and want have someone to share my life with and laugh with and show affection to and care for the way she deserves

very helpful kind loving very attentive love showing affection and would like to find someone like minded contact only if sincere sing while work for residents at aged care have looked after mother but now in aged care now own my house take care of my self love walk along beach swim dance love to travel would love to have someone to travel with talk with laugh enjoy rest of life with

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary singing14's details singing14's ideal partner
Age 43 years old 30 - 50 yrs old
Location Sunshine Coast, QLD Within 75km of his
Body type Slim Slim, A bit overweight, Athletic, Average
Height 5'5/165 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Trying to quit, Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Widowed, Single, Divorced
Have children No, have no children No, have no children, Yes, have children living at home sometimes, Yes, have children who don't live at home, Yes, have children living at home
Wants children Undecided Undecided
Personality Social Very Private, Private, Average, Very Social, Social
Eye colour Hazel Green, Brown, Grey, Black, Blue, Other, Hazel
Hair colour Dark Brown Black, Dark Brown, Blonde, Other, Grey, Auburn, Red, White, Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian Hispanic / Latino, Aboriginal / TSI, North European, Other Caucasian, Indian, Middle Eastern, Other Islander, Other, East European, South European, Mixed Race, Asian, Black / African
Religion Born Again Christian Jewish, Anglican, Catholic, Other, Other Christian, Born Again Christian
Political persuasion Left wing Left wing, No strong beliefs, Swinging voter, Right wing
Sign of the Zodiac Aries, Sagittarius, Libra, Aquarius, Cancer, Scorpio, Taurus, Leo, Pisces, Capricorn, Gemini, Virgo
Drinking habits Non-drinker Non-drinker, Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No Yes, have pets, No
Education level High School Degree, Some college, Diploma, Post Graduate, High School
Industry Other HR/Employment / Training, Government, Student, Construction, Pharmaceutical / Biotechnology, Volunteer / Charity / Community, Trades / Services, Property / Real Estate, Other, Defence / Emergency Services, Consulting, Administration, Retail / Consumer / Personal Services, Agricultural, Retired, Transport / Logistics / Warehousing, Hospitality / Tourism / Travel, Unemployed, IT / Telecoms, Customer Service / Call Centres, Legal, Accounting, Financial Services, Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering, Advertising / PR / Media, Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation, Healthcare / Medical, Mining, Sales / Marketing, Education / Science
Job role Other Tradesperson, Customer Service Role, Professional, Senior Management, Executive, Technical, Management, Business Owner, Other, Student, Admin / Clerical / Secretarial

What I'm looking for

A person who loves the lord and friends and family loves to travel love camping swimming loves walking loves showing affection and like walking down beach love there nephews neices

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
like alot off music except heavy metal
Reading
not much a reader
Movies & TV
action comidies murder misteries many others
Sport
walking swiming down beach forest walks
Other Interests
singing dancing walking fishing like traveling australia camping picnics going to theatre swimming kyaking markets antique shops like beach forest walks

My groups

  1. Arts and Culture
  2. Mans Best Friend
  3. Christian Singles
  4. Shall we dance
  5. Sports Fans

Contact singing14

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if singing14 is online now.
  • Get to know singing14 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
28 Jul '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media