skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

singleton25

26, Female, Single, Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD
Add to favourites

about me

Looking for the best things in life

I'm looking for someone who wants to share the smaller things in life with me. I love to travel, dine out, go to the movies, go on adventurous dates, head to the beach and play scrabble (yes scrabble).
I've done months of travel around the world but there is always another place on my list and it would be great to have some company along the way.
I'm a professional working long hours in the city and don't get to meet many new people so I thought this would be a great way to introduce myself and meet someone.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary singleton25's details singleton25's ideal partner
Age 26 years old 25 - 33 yrs old
Location Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD Brisbane - Inner South, QLD Redcliffe / Bribie / Caboolture, QLD Ipswich & West Moreton, QLD Brisbane - Southside, QLD Logan, QLD Brisbane - Bayside, QLD Redlands City, QLD
Body type Slim Athletic, Slim
Height 5'5/165 cm 5'8/172 cm - 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Personality Social Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Degree
Industry Legal
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

A professional who loves to travel and who wants to spend quality time doing the best things in life together.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

Contact singleton25

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if singleton25 is online now.
  • Get to know singleton25 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
30 Jul '13

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media