skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

sirius51

40, Male, Single, Sydney - North, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Cheeky but nice Englishman

I am an English gentleman here in Sydney, Manly in fact.

From London, with a good sense of humour and well travelled. Love scuba diving having qualified in Egypt and dived some incredible locations.

I lost my awesome father to Cancer in 2004, and have recently recovered from a Cancer scare myself, but just got my 3 year all clear in Feb.

I thought it time to put myself out there (apologies but my pics are pre-op but my friends tell me I am much the same). I have a new, better perspective on life. Life is too short, looking for some fun and that doesn't mean by any means 1 night stands! Looking for a relationship.

My Dad was in the army for 22 years so have lived all over the place, boarding school from 9 years old, etc.

I am looking for someone genuine to spend some quality time with. I love a glass or 2 of NZ Sav Blanc. I am very social but also happy to stay at home, cook something nice and curl up on the sofa and wach a good film.

I can be very cheeky, very affectionate with the right person and allegedly give the best hugs in the western world!

Hope to hear from you

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary sirius51's details sirius51's ideal partner
Age 40 years old 28 - 48 yrs old
Location Sydney - North, NSW within 50km of Manly 2095
Body type Average Slim, Average, A bit overweight, Athletic
Height 6'1/185 cm 5'0/152 cm - 6'2/188 cm
Smoking habits Trying to quit Regularly, Occasionally / socially, Don't smoke, Trying to quit
Relationship status Single Single, Widowed, Divorced, Separated
Have children No, have no children Yes, have children who don't live at home, Yes, have children living at home sometimes, Yes, have children living at home, No, have no children
Wants children Undecided Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine, Want (more) children of my own, Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's, Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours, Undecided
Personality Social Very Social, Very Private, Social, Average, Private
Eye colour Green Black, Hazel, Other, Green, Blue, Brown, Grey
Hair colour Light Brown Grey, Black, Dark Brown, Red, White, Light Brown, Blonde, Auburn
Nationality UNITED KINGDOM
Ethnic/cultural background North European Middle Eastern, North European, Asian, Black / African, Indian, Hispanic / Latino, Other Islander, Other Caucasian, Other, East European, Mixed Race, Aboriginal / TSI, South European
Religion Agnostic Islamic, Other Christian, Jewish, Buddhist, Agnostic, Anglican, Other, New Age, Born Again Christian, Catholic, Atheist, Sikh, Hindu
Political persuasion No strong beliefs Left wing, Swinging voter, No strong beliefs, Right wing
Sign of the Zodiac Gemini Check compatibility » Gemini, Virgo, Aries, Cancer, Libra, Pisces, Taurus, Leo, Sagittarius, Capricorn, Aquarius, Scorpio
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially, Often, Non-drinker
Diet No special diet Vegan, Vegetarian, Other special diet, No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any No, Yes, have pets, No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Some college High School, Some college, Post Graduate, Diploma, Degree
Industry Sales / Marketing Sales / Marketing, Administration, Legal, Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation, Advertising / PR / Media, Education / Science, Retired, Financial Services, Property / Real Estate, Consulting, Construction, Volunteer / Charity / Community, Agricultural, Retail / Consumer / Personal Services, Other, Unemployed, Hospitality / Tourism / Travel, Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering, Accounting, Trades / Services, Pharmaceutical / Biotechnology, Healthcare / Medical, Mining, Student, Defence / Emergency Services, Transport / Logistics / Warehousing, Government, HR/Employment / Training, IT / Telecoms, Customer Service / Call Centres
Job role Professional Admin / Clerical / Secretarial, Senior Management, Other, Professional, Executive, Tradesperson, Student, Management, Customer Service Role, Business Owner, Technical

What I'm looking for

Honest, genuine lady. Fun, DTE, takes pride in their appearance but not too shallow. A little cheeky is good too

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Very varied
Reading
not really, get a dvd
Movies & TV
sci-fi, action, thrillers I won't say Shawshank Redemption even though....
Sport
Mostly watch nowadays, love to scuba dive, got qualified in Egypt
Other Interests
Travelled alot - Egypt, Fiji, Thailand, Antigua, Tobago, NY, Monte Carlo, Majorca, Tunisia, Switzerland, Spain, Zante, Greece, Fiji

Contact sirius51

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if sirius51 is online now.
  • Get to know sirius51 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
23 Apr '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media