skip to content »
M-site

RSVP

skyblueF

53, Female, Divorced, Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

I'm far happier outdoors than shopping for labels, though I do wear french perfume.

As my friends are near and far and a very odd collection, I decided it would be best to try and come up with my own description. I consider that I am intelligent, active, friendly and can easily laugh at myself. I am in awe of those with a quick repartee and beaming smile.

I have been involved in sport, advertising and allied health. I was once a designer, now I'm completing a science degree - Feb 2015 it will be done ! I will always enjoy being creative nowadays it's cooking, painting and photography, old signs continue to bring out the typographer in me.

I enjoy the diversity of the city - gigs, films, plays, good coffee. I swim all year round even managed the winter without the wetsuit and was an competitive sailboarder. I have skied (snow) since a teenager and don't intend to give it up. I'm also happy to curl up on the couch with a glass of red. It would be good to share some new interests of yours.

My kids will always be important - I have one still at school and she does needs some support, though I am progressively having more me time.

I do have a bucket list with mountains, treks and cities on it, ironically flying isn't my favourite thing. Being aware of thinking globally and acting locally is also important to me, as is having a social conscious.

Please note: Maybe it is to my detriment ....I'm honest, my age is real and my photos are current, it is really disappointing turning up to meet someone who hasn't been so straight ward and it totally influences first impressions and conversation.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary skyblueF's details skyblueF's ideal partner
Age 53 years old 48 - 60 yrs old
Location Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW Within 100km of her
Body type Athletic
Height 5'5/165 cm 5'6/167 cm - 6'2/188 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Divorced Widowed, Divorced, Single
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes Yes, have children living at home sometimes, Yes, have children living at home, Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Religion Atheist
Political persuasion Left wing Left wing, Swinging voter
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any Yes, have pets, No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Degree Post Graduate, Diploma, Degree
Industry Healthcare / Medical
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

Someone who is genuine, straight forward and intelligent, happy with themselves, has friends and interests. The ability to laugh is essential.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
my ipod has everything - The Stones, Lou Reed, (who I saw at the Opera Hse), Paul Kelly, Foo Fighters, Pearl Jam, Dean Martin, Arctic Monkeys, CSNY, Hendrix, Angus & Julia Stone, I still enjoy triple J.
Reading
Somerset Maugham to Tim Winton, Cloudstreet is still the favourite, I will enjoy getting back to fiction, short stories, and the lonely planet guides, not just research articles
Movies & TV
Mostly ABC & SBS - Dr Who, the simpsons and mad men. Movies - from Betty Blue to Toy Story to Morning of the Earth.... Cohen Bros (I didn't enjoy the last one as much), Tarantino, Pixar
Sport
Im usually doing something outdoors most days ........ swimming, yoga, gym (if its raining), bike riding. I can also enjoy watching some live sport, as I appreciate the hard work and training, in saying that I don't watch cricket, you can have that one
Other Interests
design, drawing, print making, film making, cooking, growing veggies.

My groups

  1. Over 50 & Fabulous
  2. Travel Bug

Contact skyblueF

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if skyblueF is online now.
  • Get to know skyblueF safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
Today

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media