skip to content »
M-site

RSVP

skyyydreamin

30, Female, Single, Perth - Southern Suburbs, WA
Add to favourites

about me

Live..Laugh..Love!! Live Life to the Fullest & Every Day like its your Last!!

Thanks for stopping by!!So a little about me. Thought Id start with a few adjectives Spontaneous, independent, carefree, determined and funny (sometimes even hilarious)

Life's short and so I try to make the most of every day! And the way I see it, you only get what you put in For this means finding that balance between working hard to toward achieving my goals and taking time to enjoy life with everything it has to offer me!

I have an appreciation for the simple things life has to offer especially spending time outdoors whether its playing sport, watching a sunset at the beach or even spending a balmy Perth night taking in the view of the skyline from Kings Park.

I enjoy keeping fit and so going to the gym (usually 3 -4 days a week) is an important part of my weekly routine. I also play mixed netball & indoor beach volleyball socially with a group of friends which I l really enjoy as I get a bit of a workout and a catch up with mates at the same time.

Passionate about music and cooking, these are my strengths I sing play the piano and have a great appreciation for generally all music. I find it immensely difficult to pass up opportunities to cook up a storm! I love and look forward to cooking meals for my family, friends and colleagues

In other news, I'm a very goal focused and driven person & give 100 % to try to do my best whenever I can! I'm currently working within the banking and finance industry as well as studying in a similar field at Curtin University..

Overall, these activities above generally help me to stay out of trouble ( most of the time anyway ha ha )

So go on.. Say hi! You know you wanna!!
Maybe we can start with a chat ? See how things go.. What next from there?? Well right now.. that's anyone's guess!

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary skyyydreamin's details skyyydreamin's ideal partner
Age 30 years old 27 - 35 yrs old
Location Perth - Southern Suburbs, WA Within 75km of her
Body type Athletic Slim, Athletic, Average
Height 5'8/172 cm at least 5'7/170 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours, Undecided, Want (more) children of my own
Personality Social Private, Average, Very Social, Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Black
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Mixed Race
Religion Catholic New Age, Agnostic, Anglican, Other, Catholic, Atheist, Jewish, Born Again Christian, Other Christian
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially, Non-drinker
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any No, Yes, have pets, No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Degree Diploma, Post Graduate, Degree
Industry Financial Services
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

Someone to talk, listen & Laugh with..cuddle and play fight with :) Guess Im looking for a caring, kind person who shares some common interests. A man who is respectful and funny, with whom I can have meaningful, intellectual conversation as well as laugh and joke with..

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My groups

  1. Christian Singles

Contact skyyydreamin

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if skyyydreamin is online now.
  • Get to know skyyydreamin safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
13 Mar '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media