skip to content »
M-site

RSVP

buffbuddy (was slampackage)

45, Male, Separated, Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Free Trial Offer!!

LOVE: beach, family, humour, relaxing with a cold one after work, travel, live music, football, keeping fit, being active.Very relaxed and cheerie. Definite family man 100%. There's much much more to a great partner I know, and I would love to take care of that special someone.

Ok, still reading...set of steak knives thrown in for the first 100 callers ;)

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary buffbuddy's details buffbuddy's ideal partner
Age 45 years old 35 - 45 yrs old
Location Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW Within 50km of his
Body type Athletic
Height 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Relationship status Separated
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
2
Age range
16 yrs - 18 yrs
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Other
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background South European
Religion Catholic
Sign of the Zodiac Virgo Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Degree
Industry Hospitality / Tourism / Travel
Job role Other

What I'm looking for

Active people who enjoy a good laugh and a bit of mischief, cheeky, positive people, friend and family orientated. Love women who can chill, no drama queens, natural and don't need makeup to sit at the breakfast table. Don't take yourself too seriously, don't stress the small stuff......hello mama

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Love it all, depends on the occasion or mood, but lean towards rock and also love a disco beat. I'm a crap singer but damn, I have a dig!
Reading
read alot of good stuff, but always enjoy biographies
Movies & TV
anything unpredictable, will ferrel, vince vaughan, tarantino, good acting, not too many tom cruise movies i haven't laughed through (that kid cracks me up!)
Sport
surf, body boarding, rugby league, gridiron, soft sand running, snorkelling, fishing, horse racing. ...1-on-1 spooning :)
Other Interests
architecture, art, poetry (seriously!)....and power knitting

Contact buffbuddy

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if buffbuddy is online now.
  • Get to know buffbuddy safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
Today

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media