skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

slushy

31, Male, Single, Melbourne - City, VIC
Add to favourites

about me

what's a sweetheart like you doing in a place like this?

With a hot coffee or a cold beer all will be clear.

My worklife involves a strange mix of finance and design/multimedia on the side. I keep fit, i don't snore and don't eat loudly with my mouth open.

I have a big creative streak and i love anything quirky or weird. Some day i want to do stand-up comedy and my eventual goal in life is to leave behind a book, a movie, and a one-hit wonder.

I'm on here purely as a second avenue for potentially meeting someone I really get along with. I go out a lot and meet people in the real world but i think it doesn't hurt to undercurrent that with this.

I love: olives, anchovies, seafood, caviar, slushies, cyclones (icey poles), crunchie icecream, choc milk on a hangover, smoked salmon bagels with cream cheese, the sound of rain, adobe, originality, coffee and carrot cake, red wine and camembert cheese, drunken dancing, beers in the sun, holidays, turquoise beaches, going to the movies with popcorn and coke, popping candy, red licorice, dr pepper, quirky sketches, drawing, cartooning, and a hell of a lot more.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary slushy's details slushy's ideal partner
Age 31 years old 22 - 35 yrs old
Location Melbourne - City, VIC Melbourne - City, VIC
Body type Athletic Average, Slim, Athletic
Height 5'10/177 cm at most 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Occasionally / socially, Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single, Widowed, Separated
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided Want (more) children of my own, Undecided
Personality Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Religion Agnostic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Aries Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially, Often
Diet No special diet
Have pets No
Education level Degree
Industry Financial Services
Job role Management

What I'm looking for

Nice smile, quirky sense of humour, splash of intelligence.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Bob Dylan, The Strokes, Nick Cave and the Bad Seeds, Rolling Stones, The Doors, The Beatles, Michael Jackson, Chemical Brothers, Prodigy, Silversun Pickups, David Bowie, I have extremely broad music tastes and like anything original.
Reading
Dr Seuss.
Movies & TV
Massive film buff. Big Lebowski, Good Will Hunting, Little Mermaid, Labyrinth, Wayne's World. Curb Your Enthusiasm. Seinfeld. The Office. Breaking Bad. Game of Thrones. The Wire. Deadwood. Workaholics. Peep Show. Boardwalk Empire. Mad Men. Adventure Time. Black Books. Mighty Boosh. Love My Way,
Other Interests
Creative writing, cartooning, film, music, tv shows, coffee, seafood, slushies.

Contact slushy

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if slushy is online now.
  • Get to know slushy safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
09 Jun '13

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media