skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

smiggs82

31, Male, Single, ACT, ACT
Add to favourites

about me

Happy with my life... but will be happier when I can share it with someone worthwhile Drama queens need not apply

I enjoy the outdoors, travelling, restaurants, laughing, going to events, snuggling on the couch with a good movie and socialising with quality people. Its just better enjoying and sharing life with someone else.
I enjoy being active, going on random holidays and trying new things. Family and friends are important to me as well.
If you would like to know more say hi. I didn't reveal a lot about myself for you to read on purpose. Rather we chat, talk, engage in conversation to get to know each other instead of us reading through a long page in this section about each other. Also, just because someone looks like a good match "on paper", doesn't necessarily translate in reality, but hey, can't hurt to see what happens =)

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary smiggs82's details smiggs82's ideal partner
Age 31 years old 24 - 34 yrs old
Location ACT, ACT within 100km of Casey 2913
Body type Average Slim, Average, Athletic, A bit overweight
Height 5'10/177 cm 5'4/162 cm - 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Widowed, Single, Divorced, Separated
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
1
Age range
4 yrs - 5 yrs
No, have no children, Yes, have children living at home, Yes, have children who don't live at home, Yes, have children living at home sometimes
Wants children Undecided
Personality Average
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Blonde
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Religion Atheist
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Sagittarius Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Diploma
Industry Consulting
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

someone who is genuine, caring and enjoys life, good sense of humor, a girl who will make me smile as I will do what i usually do and keep them smiling, someone I can spoil every now and then

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
pretty much anything as it all depends on the mood
Reading
meh, been a long while since I found a book which has captured me
Movies & TV
always willing to try anything, I'm a bit of a movie buff but still have some favorites which are hard to pass up
Sport
really not picky on this one, can take it or leave it. Both playing or watching. But has to be a real sport, not golf or anything like that
Other Interests
random holidays and road trips, planned holidays, a night out, a night in, dinner in a nice restaurant or a home cooked meal (I love to cook!)

Contact smiggs82

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if smiggs82 is online now.
  • Get to know smiggs82 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
26 Feb '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media