skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

smileatlife32

33, Female, Single, Brisbane, QLD
Add to favourites

about me

First Lets Be Friends

Hey! Isnt condensing an idea of who you are into a profile hard? Well here goes nothin! I have decided to join RSVP for the reasons most of us do. We are in search of "something". All our somethings are different. I right now would just like to find an amazing guy who I can be friends with That is always a nice place to start, for it to turn into more? That would be fantastic and in honesty what I am aiming for long term....

Best described as someone who is very down to earth, I am not a prude, I am not a princess, I have a bit of a warped (and at times questionable) sense of humour, I am a bit quiet at first but that doesnt last long..lol. I aim to find positivity in almost all situations. I believe that everything turns out the way its spose to in the end. I love my family and my friends with my whole heart. I am a single mother to a black cat (his name is Loki) , my fitness is my paramount, its my focus. Feels good to be healthy. Love my movies, bit of a tele show addict..currently addicted to Game of Thrones. Getting out and about and trying new things. Just all round enjoying myself. Defienlty am an upbeat person that loves a laugh and hold a lot of compassion toward others. I don't like to ever see anyone get treated unfairly and have a lot of time for people who are genuinely compassionate themselves...

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary smileatlife32's details smileatlife32's ideal partner
Age 33 years old 30 - 40 yrs old
Location Brisbane, QLD AUSTRALIA
Body type Athletic Average, Slim, Athletic
Height 5'9/175 cm 5'8/172 cm - over 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own
Personality Average Average, Social
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Blonde
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets No, like pets but do not have any, Yes, have pets
Education level High School High School
Industry Retail / Consumer / Personal Services
Job role Customer Service Role

What I'm looking for

An all round decent guy inside and out. Someone who doesnt mind taking the time to get to know someone. Is honest and warm. A good soul really. Who would like to establish a friendship first and hopefully more develops from that. Someone who takes care of himself and has a great sense of humour

  • Male, for a relationship, dating or friendship

My interests

Music
Anything and everything. Hooked on Swedish House Mafia and Rudimental. currently.
Reading
Admittingly I love motivational books..and anything on the unexplained...lol
Movies & TV
Movies, the list is tooo long. Most favourites would be Water for Elephants, The Hangover, My Week with Marylin and This Means War. As for TV... GAME OF THRONES,Revenge, Once Upon a Time, Dexter, Sons of Anarchy, The Walking Dead, Bones, How I Met Your Mother, Hannibal, Bates Motel, Grimm
Sport
Not too inclined sport wise. I do like soccor though. I do love going to the gym and keeping fit so maybe more the "running and weights" type of sporty
Other Interests
Writing, socialising, road trips, travel, jewlery making, wining and dining with friends, concerts...I will try anything once...

Contact smileatlife32

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if smileatlife32 is online now.
  • Get to know smileatlife32 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
04 Jul '13

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media