skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

smilesandlaughs82

32, Female, Single, Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC
Add to favourites

about me

Who wants to come to Coachella with me?........: )

Hi there, I'm a happy, social, loyal and outgoing girl who loves to laugh and spend time with my family and friends.
I love the outdoors and enjoy keeping active by bike riding and outdoor fitness classes.
I love to travel and am always planning small or big trips. I have been lucky enough to travel overseas to see Europe, the US, South East Asia and South America, lots of beautiful places in Australia. My next most recent trip earlier this year was to India for the colour festival and Coachella music festival! Best trip thus far : ) It would be great to find someone who also shares a passion for travelling and new adventures.
The other loves of my life are coffee, music and animals, especially dogs. I have an appreciatation of music and love going to concerts.
I consider myself to be a pretty positive person though I do have some pet hates. I dont choose to spend time with negative, selfish people or tight asses but in the end no-ones perfect haha
Im looking forward to meeting new people who know what they are looking for and seeing where things go.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary smilesandlaughs82's details smilesandlaughs82's ideal partner
Age 32 years old 31 - 36 yrs old
Location Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC Within 25km of her
Body type Average Average
Height 5'5/165 cm
Smoking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own
Personality Social Social
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Blonde
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Religion Atheist Agnostic, Atheist
Political persuasion No strong beliefs No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Leo Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any No, like pets but do not have any, Yes, have pets
Education level Degree
Industry Healthcare / Medical
Job role Other

What I'm looking for

Not sure how to describe my ideal partner hmmmm Looking to be loved, made to laugh and to share my life with someone positive and fun. Someone who knows what they want and is ready to share their life with their best friend. You know when you've found it! All I can do is cross my fingers : )

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Mumford and Sons, Adele, Angus and Julia Stone, The Beatles, Birdy, Bon Iver, Coldplay, Ellie Goulding......just to name a few. LOVE music
Reading
Crime, Thrillers, Biographies, Drama,
Movies & TV
Breaking Bad, American Horror Story, The Walking Dead, True Blood, Mad Men,
Sport
The Mighty Hawks, Tennis, NBA
Other Interests
Animals Bike riding Op-shopping Browsing through markets Coffee coffee coffee Health and Fitness Movies Music Reading Travel

My groups

  1. Travel Bug

Contact smilesandlaughs82

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if smilesandlaughs82 is online now.
  • Get to know smilesandlaughs82 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
20 Aug '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media