skip to content »
M-site

RSVP

smilesnsunshine

35, Female, Single, Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Loving life- looking for someone to join me...

Hi,

I moved to Sydney just over 4 years ago after a sizeable stint in London. While I still miss being able to jet off to Europe every other weekend, I've loved coming back to the work/life balance, real coffee/wine, the beach, sport and the outdoors.

I aim to find the funny side of most situations and enjoy trying new things and chatting to people. Playing regular sport and running keeps me out of trouble (and out of the pub) and I have been lucky enough to have travelled to a lot of amazing places. I enjoy a night out and good food/wine with a group of friends, as well as the odd night in with a movie.

I'm a pretty postive, optimistic person so if any of this sounds appealing (hopefully:)), drop me a line...

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary smilesnsunshine's details smilesnsunshine's ideal partner
Age 35 years old 30 - 40 yrs old
Location Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW Within 10km of her
Body type Athletic Athletic
Height 5'6/167 cm at least 5'8/172 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children Yes, have children who don't live at home, No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own
Personality Social Social, Very Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Blonde
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Sign of the Zodiac Scorpio Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Degree
Industry Legal

What I'm looking for

I'm looking to meet someone who is honest, fun, self-motivated and is good with a bit of banter. I like guys that are energetic, up to try new things and make the most out of each day.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Outside of heavy metal, I like all music...
Reading
Presently reading Gone Girl.
Movies & TV
I love the movies (and have seen an embarassing amount), but I dont watch a lot of tv.
Sport
I play netball and touch rugby and love to swim in the summer/ ski/board in the winter. I like to watch any sport live, particularly rugby union.
Other Interests
Festivals, Travel, new adventures...

Contact smilesnsunshine

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if smilesnsunshine is online now.
  • Get to know smilesnsunshine safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
30 Oct '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media