skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

smileys

41, Female, Single, Melbourne - East, VIC
Add to favourites

about me

Cheerful, relaxed and enjoys what life has to offer

Cheerful, relaxed and overall a happy person,I'm generally easygoing with a good sense of humor. I enjoy what I do at work, and love checking out cafes, keeping fit and reading books. Empathy and genuiness are qualities that are important to me - I do enjoy spending time with people or just listening to them.

Some of the simpler pleasures in my life that I enjoy are: enjoying the sun on my back when I go for a run, reading a great book or watching a good film, which leaves you thinking about life, the serendipity of discovering a scenic spot or great food when I go travelling and cooking a meal and sharing it with friends and family, or sharing a good joke or funny incident with colleagues. Always love keeping myself busy with new things - am learning a language now and hope to be able to speak it fluently when I travel next time! Am also a bit of a boardgame geek and has progressed beyond Monopoly and Scrabble to other games!

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary smileys's details smileys's ideal partner
Age 41 years old 38 - 45 yrs old
Location Melbourne - East, VIC within 25km of Melbourne 3000
Body type Slim Average, Slim, A bit overweight, Athletic
Height 5'1/154 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided
Personality Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Black
Ethnic/cultural background Asian
Religion Born Again Christian Anglican, Born Again Christian
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Advertising / PR / Media
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

A person who is honest, steady, genuine and respect others are perhaps underrated but attractive traits to me. Someone with a good sense of humour and appreciates life's simple joys and greater pleasures alike.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Sting, U2, Wanda Sa,
Reading
mystery novels, fiction, current affairs, fashion, cooking
Movies & TV
action, comedy and arthouse film. Love Flight of the Conchords, Shawshank Redemption & Argo
Sport
Running, swimming,
Other Interests
cooking, running, keeping fit, travelling, movies, reading, boardgames (yes, I know, it's a bit nerdy...)

My groups

  1. Christian Singles

Contact smileys

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if smileys is online now.
  • Get to know smileys safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
15 Apr '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media