skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

smoothstone

49, Male, Single, Sydney - North, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

I have a quiet/peaceful nature, down to earth, creative and comfortable in my own skin. I am affectionate and have a natural, quirky sence of humor....

....in fact my friends say it's my best asset, what would they know...wombats!

Music/movies/reading/current affairs and us...people!

I am very loyal, friendship means a lot to me. I still have many close friends i went to high school with, and will treasure them until i exit this funny ol' world.

Music has been a big part of my life. It took me to all corners of the world, Asia, Canada, USA. I have travelled through Europe and loved those foggy nights in London.

I worked in radio in Alice Springs for two years and that little experiance taught me a lot about...well...life!

So i have had some amazing life experiances so far.

On the must do list. Travel to that barron but most sublime of places, The Antarctic. Take it all in and sit quietly with the penguins

I keep fit, love to cycle and discover the beautiful nooks and cranies in and around Sydney.

I love the zoo, how bout you?

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary smoothstone's details smoothstone's ideal partner
Age 49 years old 40 - 50 yrs old
Location Sydney - North, NSW within 50km of Willoughby 2068
Body type Athletic Slim, Athletic
Height 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Trying to quit
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Social Social, Average
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality NEW ZEALAND
Religion Agnostic
Political persuasion Left wing
Sign of the Zodiac Scorpio Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Non-drinker Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Some college
Industry Healthcare / Medical
Job role Admin / Clerical / Secretarial

What I'm looking for

Sees the good in people. creative, peaceful, caring, affectionate. Enjoys dinner out or a quiet night in. Loves movies, reading, weekends away and a great "great' sence of humor. Looking for a special and enriching relationship.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
I have eclectic tastes. Jazz, rock, folk, blues, classical. All the great songwriters, 70's, 80's The Beatles, Stones, Steely Dan, even cheesy pop songs! Keith Jarrett,Count Basey, Dizzy, Ella, Billie. Love a great outdoor concert...with seats.
Reading
Reading the new Sebastion Faulks at the moment. wonderful narritive!Tim WInton, Love Malouf, Geraldine Brookes, Hemmingway's short stories. Even managed a couple of Dickens,very rewarding, Enjoy historical non-fiction.
Movies & TV
I love movies. Good writing, casting, directing. Loved Hugo, a wonderfully enchanting film. Enjoy foreign cinema, loved "The Seperation"I love films with open endings. HBO produces some great TV "6 Feet Under" "Big Love" "Deadwood" "Breaking Bad" etc. Great stuff.
Sport
I'm very health consious, love cycling. Not big on footy. Enjoy Tennis and F1. (2nd on "to do" list) Attend the Monaco GP.
Other Interests
Picnics by the sea, out bush. Going to the Zoo in hope of seeing just a smidgin of the snow leopard's tail. Sunsets in special places. Dinner parties, great conversation. Happy to go out, happy at home. I love to read and enjoy putting pen to paper myself.

My groups

  1. The Gaybourhood

Contact smoothstone

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if smoothstone is online now.
  • Get to know smoothstone safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
16 Apr '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media