skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

snowflake3

31, Female, Single, Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Really just looking for someone to rob a bank with....

Hi...hm...awkward...

Ok...I work for myself as an arts publicist and as an actor. I have a fun, busy life which is just the way i like it - work hard, play hard and all that jazz. Prefer bars/pubs over clubs, love seeing a show, band, exhibition, and any other interesting happenings around town. Mostly, I just like to have fun wherever it can be found. I love people who can make me laugh, and I hope my lame puns and dad jokes do the same for them.

Honestly, I'm a total dag. Completely awkward, and, I'm sure, a bit of an acquired taste. Though I'm definitely not a tom-boy, I'm certainly not a girly girl. I'm scared of bugs and I've no sense of direction. But I hate shopping, romantic comedies and im not obsessed with shoes. I've never seen The Notebook - I would rather hammer nails into my brain than watch it. Ever.

I love all things winter and snow (i know, sacrilege as an Aussie) - i even have a snowflake tattoo on my hip - that's love, right there. And the reason for my name here.

I'm a very curious person and love learning everything there is to learn. About everything. I love weird documentaries and I'm full of useless information. Those who know me have to put up with random facts about all sorts of stuff. It's probably boring as hell for them, but on the plus side, it makes me very handy on a trivia team :)

I like men who are smart, ambitious, passionate and able to stand on their own. I don't want a prince or a rescue. i want an equal and a challenge. A wicked sense of humour is crucial, as well as a love of banter. But a guy who is able to drop all that and be serious and dependable is just as important.

I'm really not into game playing - people should say what they mean and mean what they say.

I adore big rain storms. And...I talk too much.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary snowflake3's details snowflake3's ideal partner
Age 31 years old 32 - 41 yrs old
Location Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW Within 10km of her
Body type Average, Slim, Athletic, A bit overweight
Height 5'2/157 cm 5'8/172 cm - 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Occasionally / socially, Regularly, Trying to quit, Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Divorced, Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided Undecided, Want (more) children of my own, Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's
Personality Social Very Social, Average, Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Blonde
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Religion Atheist Agnostic, Atheist
Political persuasion Swinging voter Left wing, Swinging voter, No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Pisces Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Often, Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet Other special diet, Vegetarian, No special diet, Vegan
Have pets Yes, have pets No, like pets but do not have any, Yes, have pets
Education level Degree Diploma, High School, Some college, Post Graduate, Degree
Industry Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation
Job role Business Owner Professional, Technical, Other, Customer Service Role, Executive, Tradesperson, Senior Management, Admin / Clerical / Secretarial, Management, Business Owner

What I'm looking for

I'm open-minded. As long as he's funny (at least to me), loving, not selfish or vain. And very importantly, he'd better be ready for a fist-fight if he says things like "oh, i love to read, but i just never find the time."

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
I like a lot of different music, but i have to admit i have an old soul when it comes to my big favourites. I still collect vinyl! Love everything from jethro tull, to simon and garfunkle, america, beatles, gunsnroses, michael jackson, suzi quattro, the who...and the list goes on.
Reading
I LOVE to read. I read a lot and pretty much anything i can get my hands on. One of my favourite things is to take $50 to a secondhand bookstore and spend every cent. Might not sound like a lot, but it's an addiction so i have to budget!
Movies & TV
Way too many to mention!
Sport
Love to ski. Not into any of the footballs, but i do enjoy watching tennis, ice hockey, border-cross and skier-cross. And....i realise this is really daggy...ping-pong.
Other Interests
theatre, live music, movies, pubs, restaurants, unusual goings-on in sydney. Pretty open to almost anything. I'm obsessed with a few things - sharks, crosswords, spicy foods and soda water.

Contact snowflake3

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if snowflake3 is online now.
  • Get to know snowflake3 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
Today

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media