skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

somethingnew78

35, Male, Separated, Perth, WA
Add to favourites

about me

A funny, friendly, nice and caring guy

I like to think I am a nice guy, I like to laugh and make others laugh - sometimes at my own expense :-) . I am a warm and friendly person. I treat people well and like to be treated the same way, I believe if you have nothing nice to say then don't say anything.

I am a father to 3 wonderful who are my world, I love them dearly.

I am looking for someone to share my life with, to love and be loved. I am a bit of a romantic, I enjoy long walks holding hands and talking.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary somethingnew78's details somethingnew78's ideal partner
Age 35 years old 30 - 35 yrs old
Location Perth, WA

(Port Kennedy 6172)

within 10km of Rockingham 6168
Body type Slim Average, Athletic, Slim
Height 5'6/167 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Separated Separated, Widowed, Divorced, Single
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
3
Age range
4 yrs - 7 yrs
Wants children Undecided
Personality Average
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background North European Other Caucasian
Religion Anglican
Political persuasion Right wing
Sign of the Zodiac Sagittarius Check compatibility » Capricorn
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any No, like pets but do not have any, Yes, have pets
Education level Diploma
Industry IT / Telecoms
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

At the moment not to much, I am currently separating from my wife and there is a lot to sort out. But at the same time I want to see what's out there and know there are better things ahead. In the future someone nice and friendly, who likes to have fun. Like to show and receive affection.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
I like most music, something to dance to. My favourite band is INXS.
Reading
Never been a big reader, mainly the news and sports.
Movies & TV
I enjoy watching TV, British comedies, docos and sports would be my favourites. I am not into horror movies, I do like action and comedies, and I don't mind watching some 'chick flicks my favourite movie would be 'Love Actually'
Sport
I love sport, I love AFL and soccer but most sport generally.
Other Interests
Not much more to say, if you have questions - ask me :-)

My groups

  1. Single Parents
  2. Sports Fans

Contact somethingnew78

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if somethingnew78 is online now.
  • Get to know somethingnew78 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
14 Mar '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media