skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

sparro25

27, Female, Single, Perth City, WA
Add to favourites

about me

I wear my heart on my sleeve..

Im an honest, loyal, fun loving person. Who loves to go out and have a good time =) looking for people who are not in the Perth scene.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary sparro25's details sparro25's ideal partner
Age 27 years old 20 - 27 yrs old
Location Perth City, WA Perth - Eastern Suburbs, WA Mandurah & Surrounds, WA Perth - Western Suburbs, WA Perth - Northern Suburbs, WA Perth Hills, WA Eastern Region, WA Perth City, WA Northern Region, WA Perth - Southern Suburbs, WA
Body type Slim Athletic, Average, Slim
Height 5'7/170 cm 5'4/162 cm - 5'7/170 cm
Smoking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Personality Social Social
Eye colour Blue Blue
Hair colour Dark Brown Dark Brown
Nationality UNITED KINGDOM
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian Other Caucasian
Religion Atheist Atheist
Political persuasion No strong beliefs No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Aries Check compatibility » Aries
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Some college Some college
Industry Transport / Logistics / Warehousing Transport / Logistics / Warehousing
Job role Tradesperson Tradesperson

What I'm looking for

  • Female, for a relationship or dating
  • Male or Female, for friendship

My interests

Music
Music.. At the moment i am really into my RnB thanks to my friends always taking me to Canvas almost every Saturday. Im also into my dance music anything you'll hear playing at Future Music or Stereosonic i love. But at the sametime you can give rock, slow rock.. It all depends on my mood.
Movies & TV
Movies, give me anything horror related and im happy.. Even though i am having a hard time finding something that scares me =s But anytime of the week sit me down with a good movie and time to chill and i will be content.
Sport
I used to be soccer crazy, until an injury has forced me to stop. But il give any sport ago once. Except netball.. haha sorry guys
Other Interests
I like to draw, not that i get alot of time to do it. But from time to time i can pull out a pencil and paper and usually come out with something good =)

Contact sparro25

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if sparro25 is online now.
  • Get to know sparro25 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
18 Feb '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media