skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

GizmoCub81 (was spencey81)

33, Male, Single, Melbourne - City, VIC
Add to favourites

about me

New to Melbourne and wanting to make some friends!!!

I am just your average male that just wants to go out and enjoy life and push myself to my limits and experience things I wouldn't usually do. I have a bucket list I want to accomplish and so far so good. My friends say I am outgoing, shy, bubbly, great company haha and always a shoulder to lean on and always there for them. They also say I am very kind hearted, kind spirited and always like to be there and help people when I can. But once I have been hurt it takes me ages to get the trust back from that person.

My passions are
:Music (all kinds from G N' R, Manson, P!NK, Garth Brooks, Smashing Pumpkins, 30 Seconds to Mars to The Used)
:Movies (love a good laugh to a 80's cheesy horror ie Almost Famous, Transformers, Lord Of The Rings, Finding Nemo, Tron)
:Travelling the world (So far I have been to UK, Paris, Italy, Germany, Amsterdam, Scotland, Las Vegas, Anaheim, San Diego and LA and NZ)
:Festivals and Concerts (BDO/Soundwave/Warped)
:Cooking (love to experiment and watch people enjoy my food, love Meat and Wine, Bread Top, Dumpling Plus, Ribs and Rumps, Chinese, Salads...
:Fast cars and thrill rides

I am an easy going guy, just wanting to enjoy life and make some new friends along the way. Any Q'S just feel free to ask :)

P.S. I am a bigger guy that is loosing weight and enjoying my new journey!!!

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary GizmoCub81's details GizmoCub81's ideal partner
Age 33 years old 25 - 35 yrs old
Location Melbourne - City, VIC

(North Side of Brisbane)

within 25km of Melbourne 3000
Body type A bit overweight Slim, Average, Athletic, A bit overweight
Height 5'11/180 cm 5'3/160 cm - 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Trying to quit
Relationship status Single Single, Attached/married seeking friends only
Have children No, have no children Yes, have children living at home sometimes, Yes, have children living at home, Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own
Personality Social Very Social, Social, Average, Private, Very Private
Eye colour Brown Green, Hazel, Brown, Blue
Hair colour Light Brown Light Brown, Blonde, Red, Black, Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Middle Eastern Middle Eastern, East European, North European, Other Caucasian, South European
Religion Born Again Christian Other Christian, Born Again Christian
Political persuasion No strong beliefs No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn Check compatibility » Virgo, Capricorn, Aries, Leo, Aquarius, Scorpio, Cancer, Pisces, Taurus, Sagittarius, Libra, Gemini
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet Other special diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets No, like pets but do not have any, No, Yes, have pets
Education level High School High School, Degree
Industry Retail / Consumer / Personal Services Other
Job role Management Other

What I'm looking for

To be honest not to sure! Will know when I find it...

  • Male or Female, for friendship or companionship
  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Love Music from GNR, P!NK, Linkin Park, Garbage, Smashing Pumpkins, Stone Sour, Nickelback, Aerosmith, Garth Brooks, Michael Jackson, Slash, 70's, 80's and 90's music
Reading
John Grisham Paul Jennings Road Dahl Linwood Barclay Stephine Meyer
Movies & TV
28 Days,Gotchika,Butterfly Affect,Rat Race,Forest Gump, Almost Famous,Tarzan,Departed,Life as a house, Brokedown Palace,Click,Saw 1/2/3/4/5/6, Avengers, Iron Man 1/2/3, Tron to name a few and way to many shows haha
Sport
Gym, Boxing and Walking and Riding (but I need a bike) but overall not a big fan of sport
Other Interests
I basically covered this in the section about me!

My groups

  1. Arts and Culture
  2. Christian Singles

Contact GizmoCub81

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if GizmoCub81 is online now.
  • Get to know GizmoCub81 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
01 Apr '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media