skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

spiritedmindful1

45, Male, Single, South Eastern Region, SA
Add to favourites

about me

"No problem can be solved from the same level of consciousness that created it..." from Uncle Albert E...

hello, I am enjoying life, not in any rush, though would be nice to share some wonderful moments with a fun loving girl, beautiful woman

a little about me... not driven by money or material possessions, appreciate simple pleasures of life, morning walks, sunrises, listening to nature, placing a smile on a friend or someone unknown

adventurous, playful, gsoh, open, curious, mindful, have depth, warm hearted, thoughtful

m'mm, spontaneous, does buying a vintage car or a piano from garage sales count?

I can cook, clean, wash n iron clothes, put things away and fix things

my small web design business allows me to study alternative therapies like sound and energy healing, also to travel visiting family & friends, exploring new places, from shores to inland wonders in Australia and o/seas, off to visit family in UK for xmas

some places lived, Port Elliot, Mackay, Brisbane, Sydney, England, Switzerland & India; recently visited Sydney Northern Beaches, beautiful

a little note re 'wants children' 'undecided', i feel i'd be happy if my partner and i would like to have or has children or not

more about me... in recent years I've enjoyed a personal journey within, opening up to being spiritually aware, exploring aspects of Spiritualism & Buddhism, tuning into my creative side with musical instruments, loved making my own Native American drum and Didgeridoo; along the way became vegetarian, and now feel a real happiness with myself, life and look forward to what adventures await

comfortable with my feelings, easily shared, romantic at heart, with old fashion values in cherishing my partner, holding of hands, pda's, knowing when his best friend has not had the best of days & needs a hug, to supporting her be the best she can be

thanks for reading, best wishes to you

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary spiritedmindful1's details spiritedmindful1's ideal partner
Age 45 years old 30 - 48 yrs old
Location South Eastern Region, SA

(possible move in new year, where my study 'course' may land me, Syd, Melb or ?)

AUSTRALIA
Body type Average
Height 5'7/170 cm 5'3/160 cm - 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided Want (more) children of my own, Undecided, Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's
Personality Social
Eye colour Blue
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Religion New Age Other Christian, Other, Anglican, Buddhist, New Age, Agnostic
Sign of the Zodiac Libra Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Non-drinker, Occasionally / socially
Diet Vegetarian
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Industry Healthcare / Medical
Job role Business Owner

What I'm looking for

enjoys life, easy going, yet adventurous, loves nature, healthy lifestyle, can chat with & be quiet with too, warm embraces, playful, passionate, compassionate, creative, diverse, open mind, lives their dreams, share in a loving mutual relationship, where friendship is a wonderful way to begin :-)

  • Female, for a relationship, dating or friendship

My interests

Music
recently listen more relaxation, Norah Jones, Joshua Kadison, soft jazz, also like Native American flute & drums; learning my didgeridoo, learn to play my piano haha, random sounds from my Tibetan singing bowls and harmonica :) happy to share in your music
Reading
real books... health, personal & spiritual development, metaphysical, energy & sound healing, Spiritualism, Buddhism; a few of books I have enjoyed this year, Loving Kindness by Sharon Salzberg, And There Was Light by Jacques Lusseyran, the Holographic Universe, wow, how amazing our minds are !?
Movies & TV
especially with a stories like... 7yrs in Tibet, Peaceful Warrior, Notebook, Joy Luck Club, ShawshankR, Life As A House, Forrest Gump, Avatar, Matrix, umm, Toy Story, Shaun the Sheep, great for adults too ;-) TV rarely, some abc or british shows, ie QI, Black Books, enjoy cosy movie nights in
Sport
Like my morning walks, a quiet time for self, (not quite a sport i know), Yoga here n there, would like to explore Tai Chi, have been known to take a Kayak out on a misty morning... some tennis, have a bike which looks like new haha, oh i've a tandem bike i'd like to restore
Other Interests
travel more Australia, Europe, Japan, Asia, where would you like to visit? peaceful places, photography, mother earth, nature, clouds n rain, stars, sustainability, environment, healthy living, raw food, Reiki & Seichim healing, meditation retreats, happy to massage for a cuppa tea and your smile :)

My groups

  1. The Great Outdoors
  2. Spiritual Singles

Contact spiritedmindful1

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if spiritedmindful1 is online now.
  • Get to know spiritedmindful1 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
Today

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media