skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

springer17

59, Male, Divorced, Sydney - Northern Beaches, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Life is great ! Be in it!

The A-Z of me:-
A. Active, Adventurous
B. Broad minded, Beach lover, Bungy jump - never, Blues music
C. Caring, Confident,Challenges - love them.
D. Down to earth
E. Enthusiastic, Educated
F. Fairly fit fifty something
G. Glass half full, GSOH, Genuine, Golf - improving
H. Honest, Healthy
I. Intelligent, Independant, Irresistable :-)
J. Jazz - can't beat good jazz
K. Kind, Kitchen - live dangerously
L. Loyal, Laughter is the best medicine, Live music
M. Music - can't do without it, Monogamous, Marathons
N. Non Smoker, Nature Lover
O. Optimistic
P. Presentable,Patient
Q. You tell me :-)
R. Reader, Romantic
S. Spontaneous, Sea, sand, surf & snow, Sailing
T. Trustworthy, Theatre, Tennis, Travel
U. Unpredictable
V. Very good listener
W. Wine lover (Red), Weekends away, Work - a necessary evil, Water -on it or in it.
X. X-Ray not needed.
Y. Young at heart.
Z. Zest for life.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary springer17's details springer17's ideal partner
Age 59 years old 50 - 58 yrs old
Location Sydney - Northern Beaches, NSW

(Northern Beaches)

Within 25km of his
Body type Athletic Athletic, Slim
Height 6'1/185 cm 5'2/157 cm - 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Divorced Separated, Single, Divorced
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
4
Age range
29 yrs - 34 yrs
Yes, have children living at home sometimes, Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Social Very Social, Social
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian South European, North European, Other Caucasian, East European
Religion Agnostic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Aries Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any No, like pets but do not have any, Yes, have pets
Education level Diploma
Industry Consulting
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

Someone who is intelligent, happy, caring, considerate, fun loving, romantic, loves to laugh - even at themselves, has a sense of adventure, looking for an honest relationship. Someone who enjoys travelling from time to time - better to share travel experiences with someone.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Enjoy most music - from classical to R&B to Rock to POP to Jazz. Live music is my preference ie Bluesfest.
Reading
Reading is a must as time permits - mainly historical novels - The Man who Broke into Auschwitz. Most recent biographies would be Eric Clapton, Pete Townsend (The Who), Black Sabbath & Rod Stewart - all great reading.
Movies & TV
Comedy, adventure, action, the odd romantic.
Sport
Try to keep fit by doing a bit of running, cycling, swimming & tennis. Watch canoeing, rugby union, and most other sports at top level. Love skiing although not an expert. Sailing. My golf is improving as well.
Other Interests
Love being outdoors - whether on water, in the bush or the mountains. Also enjoy good food and good wine. Weekends away - travel in general.

My groups

  1. Food and Wine Lovers
  2. Over 50 & Fabulous
  3. The Great Outdoors
  4. Travel Bug

Contact springer17

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if springer17 is online now.
  • Get to know springer17 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
25 Aug '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media