skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

rayray (was spudd1111111)

27, Male, Single, Sydney City, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Career driven, completely independent and loves humour

im an Aircraft Technician for the Royal Australian Navy and also studying Uni at UNSW Kensington doing my Masters degree in science and technology aviation

Sydney sider but made my move to Jervis Bay, live on my own in front of a beach which is far better than living in the cbd. I travel back to visit my family, who are important to me

i love doing photography as a hobby, portraiture, landscape and night photography are my personal favourites, mountain biking and archery...
basically anything outdoor is what I enjoy most

very easy going, great sense of humour and very good listener (apparently)

family orientated.

want to know more just ask

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary rayray's details rayray's ideal partner
Age 27 years old 18 - 28 yrs old
Location Sydney City, NSW AUSTRALIA
Body type Average
Height 5'6/167 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Trying to quit
Relationship status Single
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided
Personality Average
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Black
Ethnic/cultural background Asian
Religion Born Again Christian
Sign of the Zodiac Scorpio Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Education / Science
Job role Technical

What I'm looking for

someone who wants to settle down start a family maybe one day who is family orientated, bubbly and enjoys the company of just being together or if not...maybe a photography friend who can go out together and take photos

  • Female, for a relationship, dating, friendship or companionship

My interests

Music
rnb hardstyle i shuffle in between the two
Reading
Self help books and war books anything that actually happened
Sport
baseball basketball tennis they were my main sports till i gave it up to join the navy
Other Interests
go shops and try on things with no intention of buying it just yet...haha

My groups

  1. Arts and Culture
  2. The Great Outdoors
  3. Christian Singles
  4. Shall we dance

Contact rayray

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if rayray is online now.
  • Get to know rayray safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
30 Jul '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media