skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

snowy65 (was ss70)

49, Male, Single, Gold Coast, QLD
Add to favourites

about me

Fun....Cheeky....Happy

I love life & believe we make our own happiness...

I enjoy being fit, like to run, bit of gym, a fun bike ride, like being active, enjoy doing different things, new things, get off on sunrises & sunsets, beaches, nature, bush, outback, animals & a whole lot more.

I like people & places, value my family & friends, like to treat people well.
I am stable with life & look to enjoy & value each day...

I don't like nastiness, angry people, or people that think the world is against them.

I like a night out or a lunch with a nice view, a wine & a dance, bbq's & a weekend away....

I have 2 school age boys some of the time.... I love being dad & getting them outdoors & think experiencing with them, well...there is nothing better..... I will happily be the right person if u have kids or no kids for that matter.....

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary snowy65's details snowy65's ideal partner
Age 49 years old 40 - 55 yrs old
Location Gold Coast, QLD Gold Coast, QLD
Body type Athletic Athletic, Slim, Average, A bit overweight
Height 5'10/177 cm at most 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Occasionally / socially, Trying to quit
Relationship status Single Divorced, Single, Widowed, Separated
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
2
Age range
10 yrs - 12 yrs
Yes, have children living at home, Yes, have children living at home sometimes, Yes, have children who don't live at home, No, have no children
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Social Very Social, Private, Average, Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other
Religion Catholic
Political persuasion Swinging voter
Sign of the Zodiac Pisces Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially, Non-drinker, Often
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets No, Yes, have pets, No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Some college
Industry Property / Real Estate
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

Attractive, happy with their life, active, healthy & want to have fun!

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
80s rock is my favourite though like all sorts of music
Reading
I like reading on lots of subjects, enjoyed the Tolkien & Donaldson etc fantasy worlds growing up. Matthew Riley I look out for.
Movies & TV
Action & adventure, Comedy. documentaries, sport.
Sport
I love sport so most of them.
Other Interests
Travel & getting away, Nature and animals, Beaches, fishing, camping, kayaking, running, bike rides, enjoying life.

My groups

  1. Arts and Culture
  2. Single Parents
  3. The Great Outdoors
  4. Travel Bug

Contact snowy65

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if snowy65 is online now.
  • Get to know snowy65 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
18 Apr '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media