skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

staylovely

39, Male, Single, Sydney - Northern Beaches, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Looking for my best friend who I can talk too & experience life adventures with

I am a guy who loves to do outdoor activities, be it kayaking or hanging out with friends at the beach.
My interests are going to the movies, theater, reading , playing sports & traveling
On a Sunday or Saturday evening, love to wine & dine with friends ,either at home doing the barbeque or out at a cafe enjoying the sun & beach.
Love taking walks on the beach, walking tracks national parks, fishing & swimming.
Gardening & doing my vegitable patch is also a relaxing hobbie of mine.
Going out & discovering hidden little European cafes & bars in lanes where they make the best coffee & experience the european culture.
My little girl keeps me on my toes & makes me feel like a big kid .
Love cooking with the music in the background & making a home meal more then anything :)

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary staylovely's details staylovely's ideal partner
Age 39 years old 30 - 38 yrs old
Location Sydney - Northern Beaches, NSW

(North)

AUSTRALIA
Body type Athletic Slim, Average, Athletic
Height 6'2/188 cm 5'4/162 cm - 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Divorced, Single
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
1
Age range
8 yrs
Yes, have children living at home sometimes, No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own
Personality Social Private, Average, Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background South European East European, Hispanic / Latino, South European
Religion Other Christian
Sign of the Zodiac Pisces Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Degree
Industry Financial Services

What I'm looking for

I'll know when i find her

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Music, 80s & 90s, house, R&B, retro, dance ,Reggie rock, anything but country or heavy metal .
Sport
I am currently doing cardio work outs which involves cardio boxing, & circuit training to get fit.
Other Interests
Travelled to places Moscow, St Petersburg , recently came back from the US ,UK & Europe – Serbia, Croatia , & Greece.

My groups

  1. Single Parents

Contact staylovely

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if staylovely is online now.
  • Get to know staylovely safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
Today

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media