skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

stillhaventfound1

55, Female, Divorced, Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Looking for a partner in crime!!!!!

Very fit and active,independent woman who left the emotional baggage in the removalists truck seeks an equally happy,healthy,independent guy to be a partner in crime and see what happens if the sparks fly!
Very social, love my kids, music, food & the ridiculous. Having said that, I also
have a serious & quiet side. City born & bred I love the beach, coast, ocean,sea breeze but love the open road and a huge sky too. Travelled a bit over the years, recently returned from 3 weeks in Europe. I was going to say I like wine,sunsets & holding hands but so does everyone else & I'm not like anyone else. I like having a good conversation with someone who is intelligent, well mannered, a bit wicked and doesn't take himself too seriously!!! I have 3 great kids, the youngest still at home .. sometimes! Love to wear a nice pair of heels for the right occasion & equally happy to chill in jeans & muck around. Im no nonsense, optimistic, mischievous,smart & there is nothing fake about me.
The only baggage you can bring is all that you can't leave behind.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary stillhaventfound1's details stillhaventfound1's ideal partner
Age 55 years old 55 - 62 yrs old
Location Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW Within 10km of her
Body type Slim Average, Athletic
Height 5'6/167 cm 5'9/175 cm - 6'2/188 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Divorced Divorced, Widowed, Single
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
1
Yes, have children who don't live at home, Yes, have children living at home sometimes, No, have no children
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Social Social, Average
Eye colour Blue Other
Hair colour Light Brown Other
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background North European Other
Religion Other Other
Political persuasion Left wing No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Libra Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Post Graduate Post Graduate, Diploma, Degree
Industry Property / Real Estate
Job role Other Business Owner, Executive, Other, Senior Management, Customer Service Role, Management, Professional

What I'm looking for

Intelligent, caring, interesting, sensitive & can laugh at himself & life in general...... that old chestnut a GSOH. Someone who is who he says he is. He would be looking for someone to complement not dominate ie a partner in crime. Nice eyes and a great smile would be a big +

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Always been a fan of the Stones,U2, Santana,CSNY,anyone with a great voice, the guy who sang backup on aJames Taylor CD, Adele, Aretha, love live music.Always wanted to be a back up singer!!!! Just love music
Reading
I love SMH, Good Weekend, Fitz Files, Mike Carlton, Business Pages( work that out) , Trashy mags at the dentist only! Loved reading Ken Bruen, Gabrielle Lord, the Bronte sisters (omg), Ian McEwan ,Lord of the Rings, Rohan Mistry,Colm Toibin. Closet foodie mag reader
Movies & TV
ABC. SBS, anything with a plot. Not interested at all in Reality TV unless it's reality ( Kevin McCleod & Grand Designs is ok with me!) Happy to talk about this. Love a good film. If it makes me think or makes me laugh or cry then that's good. Hate violence but...Love Vikings& Game of Thrones!
Sport
Rugby (Waratahs & hoping the Wallabies keep up the great work),love the Tour. Still run, walk a lot,and swim but prefer the beach not the pool unless its some 4 star wet edge overlooking the view.....Just not into laps
Other Interests
Thats for me to know and you to find out!

My groups

  1. Single Parents

Contact stillhaventfound1

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if stillhaventfound1 is online now.
  • Get to know stillhaventfound1 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
28 Jul '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media