skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

stillhere1

57, Male, Single, Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC
Add to favourites

about me

Want to be wanted. We may be fantastic together.

I am friendly, laugh a lot and take an interest in the world as a whole. I love drives in the country and being in the bush or in natural surroundings in general. Going out for dinner or drinks is great. Dinner dances are also good, and with the right person I'd like to get good at ballroom dancing and rock and roll. I enjoy intimacy and would describe myself as romantic and fun-loving. Home life to me is important as well. Happiness is the goal we all crave, so let's make it happen.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary stillhere1's details stillhere1's ideal partner
Age 57 years old 45 - 55 yrs old
Location Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC Within 75km of his
Body type Average Average, Slim, Athletic
Height 5'7/170 cm 5'0/152 cm - 5'8/172 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Divorced, Single, Widowed, Separated
Have children No, have no children Yes, have children who don't live at home, No, have no children
Wants children Undecided Undecided
Personality Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background South European
Religion Other
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No
Education level Degree
Industry Construction
Job role Other

What I'm looking for

Someone who wants to live out their life to the fullest with someone else in a loving relationship. If you take yourself seriously and truly want to share good and bad times with someone special and are willing to give and take a bit in order to make it work, then let's get together.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
I like most kinds-but not techno or doof-doof.
Reading
I like to read. Good novels;factual;the newspaper.
Movies & TV
Good movies and documentaries.World news.
Sport
I keep fit by cycling or walking. I don't go in much for spectator sports.
Other Interests
Travelling, woodworking and fishing on occasion.

Contact stillhere1

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if stillhere1 is online now.
  • Get to know stillhere1 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
30 Jan '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media