skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

stv968

35, Male, Single, Central Coast, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Single, no kids AND a gentleman:)

I am a relatively active guy whom is enthusiastic about life and the future.
I am lucky enough to have a job that I love and the opportunity live on the Central Coast which in my humble opinion, is one of the best places in the World to live.
I like the beach, skiing and travelling.
If you have read all the way down to here I am flattered and hope to see you soon.
Ps I have a dog who is the best fetcher on the coast :)

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary stv968's details stv968's ideal partner
Age 35 years old 26 - 36 yrs old
Location Central Coast, NSW within 25km of North Avoca 2260
Body type Athletic
Height 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Widowed, Single, Divorced, Separated
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Personality Social Very Social, Social, Average, Private
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Religion Agnostic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Gemini Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Degree
Industry Healthcare / Medical
Job role Business Owner

What I'm looking for

I would love to meet a fun loving single girl who enjoys staying relatively active.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
I have been listening to Daft Punk, Oasis, Hilltop Hoods. Latest addition to the ipod was People Like Us by Kelly Clarkson, but this is the first time I have ever disclosed this to anyone, and still not sure I should tell you. It's my ipod and I like the song!
Reading
I am reading How the World Works by Noam Chomsky. It's a little left wing for my taste, but everyone is entitled to their opinion and it is interesting all the same.
Movies & TV
TV- Big Bang Theory, Boardwalk Empire and Justified.
Sport
Skiing (I really love skiing), gym, bushwalking. Ball throwing (lots and lots of ball throwing because my dog won't be champ fetcher on the coast for long unless we train:-)
Other Interests
Watching rugby union as I am too old to play without regretting it for a week afterwards. Travelling, restaurants, World news.

My groups

  1. Fitness Fun
  2. Food and Wine Lovers

Contact stv968

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if stv968 is online now.
  • Get to know stv968 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
Today

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media