skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

summernightsnwine

41, Female, Single, Newcastle, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

GENUINE LADY WITH LOTS OF LOVE TO GIVE ~

I am a hard working lady with a heart of gold. My ideal partner would be willing to build a solid relationship over time, starting with friends of course.

I would like to meet a local sincere, down to earth guy who is motivated, respectful to others and enjoys a good time and a good laugh!

I am looking for a loving long-term relationship we could build over time into something wonderful. I am prepared to wait until I find that special someone however long it may take. Searching for that magical connection with someone who captures my attention and my heart !!

I have a 'great job in a professional industry'. I would say I am career focused and would be supportive of my partners dreams and career as well.

I'm not looking for someone to make me happy...." I believe happiness comes from within one's own self"....
I would just like to share my life and happiness with the right guy who brings out the best in me and who would like to share lifes journey together!

I am very down to earth and easy to get along with! I have wonderful kids whom I adore and mean the world to me! So...I do come as a package deal..

I am not into the club and pub scene, though I do enjoy going for a dance occassionally. I also enjoy a nice meal, movies and family outings.
I am honest, very loyal and my friends say I am very funny!

I love to look at life in a positive way and I enjoy surrounding myself with positive people rather than negitive people who like to bring others down.
I am not a bore and can hold myself in any situation. I love to share fun times and BBQs with friends and family and try to live life to the fullest! Someone with great sense of humour is desirable.
I look forward to hearing from you if you think I am your type of girl!!

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary summernightsnwine's details summernightsnwine's ideal partner
Age 41 years old 35 - 46 yrs old
Location Newcastle, NSW within 50km of Warners Bay 2282
Body type Average
Height 5'8/172 cm 5'11/180 cm - 6'2/188 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single
Have children Yes, have children living at home Yes, have children living at home, Yes, have children who don't live at home, Yes, have children living at home sometimes
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Blonde
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Leo Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Some college
Industry Other
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

I would like to meet a local sincere, down to earth guy who is loving, has a heart of gold and is willing to build a loving relationship over time.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Most modern music, depends on the mood as to wgat I like to listen to. I like 70s and 80s music too!
Reading
Property books, general magazines....you know the girly ones!
Movies & TV
Romantic/comedy movies, some action movies, real life stories.
Sport
I like some sports....though I would not be the type to sit for hours watching it.
Other Interests
Meeting new people, trying new foods and wines, trying new things or seeing new places.

My groups

  1. Single Parents
  2. The Great Outdoors
  3. Tradies and Miners

Contact summernightsnwine

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if summernightsnwine is online now.
  • Get to know summernightsnwine safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
22 Apr '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media