skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

surf12er

21, Male, Single, South Coast, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

love life and be happy :) :)

Hi
I am a 21 year old easy going honest guy that loves to have a laugh a smile and live life to my fullest i guess. I am very mature for my age, but do really still know how to have a good time and i am looking for a nice girl to share the laughter and adventures with. I am a self employed tradie and i also work and live on a farm. I like to work hard and then do the things i love the most and just love life in general. love to travel, surf, dirt bikes, go to the beach, wakeboard, snowboard love the out doors and going out to the local pub for a beer occasionally, but also don't mind a quiet movie night from time to time. My family means a lot to me and like living near them all. I want to do well in life and do as many things as posable. If you would like to know more you will have to send / receive a email from me.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary surf12er's details surf12er's ideal partner
Age 21 years old 18 - 24 yrs old
Location South Coast, NSW South Coast, NSW
Body type Athletic Athletic, Slim
Height 5'8/172 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Occasionally / socially
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided
Personality Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Blonde
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Political persuasion Right wing
Sign of the Zodiac Gemini Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially, Non-drinker
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level High School
Industry Construction
Job role Business Owner

What I'm looking for

I am looking for a girl that is happy, loves life, loves to have a good time, willing to try new things and easy going

  • Female, for a relationship

My interests

Music
anything that is on the radio really, not really fussed
Reading
not much of a reader
Movies & TV
anything action, comedy
Sport
anything fun and quick
Other Interests
surfing, motorbikes, snowboarding, skydiving, wakeboarding, fishing, scuba diving, shooting, camping, beach, travel

Contact surf12er

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if surf12er is online now.
  • Get to know surf12er safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
15 Apr '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media